School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
College Admission Panel: Forms IV & V
-
Allen Theater
Jazz Cafe
-
BH Atrium
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Casino Night
-
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Winter Musical: Hairspray
-
Allen Theater
Fri, Feb 16
Registration
-
Berkshire Hall
Winter Musical: Hairspray
-
Allen Theater
Sat, Feb 17
Registration
-
Berkshire Hall
H Period Classes
-
F Period Classes
-
Head of School Remarks
-
Berkshire Hall Atrium
D Period Classes
-
B Period Classes
-
Winter Musical: Hairspray
-
Allen Theater
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Winter Dance Concert
-
Allen Theater

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Parent/Academic Calendar