School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, May 28
EXAMS: Language
-
PROJECTS: Language
-
MATH Office Hours
-
Tue, May 29
EXAMS: Math
-
PROJECTS: Math
-
PROJECTS: English
-
ENGLISH Office Hours
-
Wed, May 30
EXAMS: English
-
PROJECTS: Science
-
SCIENCE Office Hours
-
Fri, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 2
Sun, Jun 3
Mon, Jun 4
Tue, Jun 5
Wed, Jun 6
Thu, Jun 7
Mon, Jun 11
Tue, Jun 12
Wed, Jun 13
Thu, Jun 14
Fri, Jun 15
Sat, Jun 16
Sun, Jun 17
Mon, Jun 18
Tue, Jun 19
Wed, Jun 20
Thu, Jun 21
Fri, Jun 22
Sat, Jun 23
Sun, Jun 24
Mon, Jun 25
Tue, Jun 26
Wed, Jun 27
Thu, Jun 28
Fri, Jun 29
Sat, Jun 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Parent/Academic Calendar