School Calendar

April 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tue, Mar 28
Community Dinner
-
Benson Commons
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
Wed, Apr 5
Fri, Apr 7
Vocal Cabaret
-
Berkshire Hall Atrium
Sat, Apr 8
ACT Testing
-
Sun, Apr 9
Mon, Apr 10
Tue, Apr 11
Community Dinner
-
Benson Commons
Thu, Apr 13
AP Art Exhibit Reception
-
Warren Family Gallery, Berkshire Hall
Fri, Apr 14
Sat, Apr 15
Sun, Apr 16
Mon, Apr 17
Tue, Apr 18
Community Dinner
-
Benson Commons
Wed, Apr 19
Thu, Apr 20
Fri, Apr 21
Spring Concert
-
Allen Theater
Sat, Apr 22
Sun, Apr 23
Prom
-
Mon, Apr 24
Tue, Apr 25
Community Dinner
-
Benson Commons
Wed, Apr 26
Thu, Apr 27
Fri, Apr 28
Sat, Apr 29
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
AP Exam: Chemistry
-
AP Exam: Environmental Science
-
Tue, May 2
AP Exam: Spanish Language
-
Wed, May 3
AP Exam: English Lit & Comp
-
Thu, May 4
AP Exam: US Gov't & Politics
-
Fri, May 5
AP Exam: US History
-
Capriccio: Classical Music Recital
-
BH Atrium
Sat, May 6
SAT Testing
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Parent/Academic Calendar