Mobile

School Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 26
New Family Admission Reception
-
Sharon CT
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Dorms open
Registration: New International Students & Prefects
-
Berkshire Hall
New International Family & Advisor Dinner
-
Geier Library/Benson Commons
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Dorms open
Registration: New Students
-
Berkshire Hall
Head of School's Welcome
-
Allen Theater
Mon, Sep 3
Dorms open
Registration: Returning Students
-
Berkshire Hall
Advisor-Advisee Dinner
-
Benson Commons
Wed, Sep 5
Thu, Sep 6
Fri, Sep 7
Sat, Sep 8
ACT Testing
-
Soffer Athletic Center
Green vs. Gray Dodgeball
-
Mon, Sep 10
Tue, Sep 11
Community Dinner
-
Thu, Sep 13
SAT Prep Class
-
Sun, Sep 16
Clubs & Activities Fair
-
Benson Commons
Mon, Sep 17
Tue, Sep 18
Community Dinner
-
Wed, Sep 19
Thu, Sep 20
SAT Prep Class
-
Fri, Sep 21
Visiting Artists: Live Music to Silent Films
-
Allen Theater
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
Tue, Sep 25
Community Dinner
-
Wed, Sep 26
Thu, Sep 27
Subscribe to Alerts Flu Shot Clinic
-
Student Health
Fri, Sep 28
Sat, Sep 29
Sun, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Subscribe to Alerts College Night @ Hotchkiss
-
Lakeville, CT
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6