Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/07/13
3:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Williston Northampton
Win Berkshire 42 - Williston 39
Wed, 12/11/13
2:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Salilsbury
Loss Berkshire 36 - Salisbury 54
Sat, 12/14/13
2:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Gunnery
CANCELLED
Wed, 01/08/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Avon Old Farms School
vs. Avon
Loss Berkshire 25 - Avon 48
Sat, 01/11/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Gunnery
vs. Gunnery
Loss Berkshire 28 - Gunnery 32
Wed, 01/15/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Taft
vs. Taft
Loss Berkshire 28 - Taft 41
Sat, 01/18/14
2:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Kent
CANCELLED
Wed, 01/22/14
2:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Taft
Loss Berkshire 30 - Taft 43
Sat, 01/25/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Suffield Academy
vs. Suffield
  more info
Mon, 01/27/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Salisbury
vs. Salisbury
Loss Berkshire 26 - Salisbury 59
Wed, 01/29/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Canterbury
vs. Canterbury
Win Berkshire 50 - Canterbury 41
Wed, 02/05/14
2:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Trinity Pawling
CANCELLED
Fri, 02/07/14
4:45PM
  Home @ Hotchkiss
vs. Hotchkiss
Loss Berkshire 20 - Hotchkiss 46
Sat, 02/08/14
3:30PM
  Home @ Canterbury
vs. Canterbury
Win Berkshire 67 - Canterbury 47
Wed, 02/12/14
3:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Westminster
  more info
Sat, 02/15/14
5:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Avon
Loss Berkshire 27 - Avon 51
Wed, 02/19/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Trinity Pawling
vs. Trinity Pawling
CANCELLED
Sat, 02/22/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Wilbraham & Monson Academy
vs. Wilbraham & Monson Academy
  more info
Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511

powered by finalsite