Winter Sports

Kent
1 Macedonia Road
Kent, CT 06757

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Kent:
Saturday, 10/03/2015
3:00PM   Field Hockey - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Kent
Loss 4-1
3:00PM   Soccer - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Kent
Loss 4-2
3:00PM   Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Kent
Loss 0-3
4:30PM   Field Hockey - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Kent
Win 1-0
Saturday, 10/10/2015
3:00PM   Cross Country - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Kent
  more info
3:30PM   Cross Country - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Deerfield
vs. Kent
vs. Trinity Pawling
  more info
Wednesday, 12/02/2015
4:30PM   Hockey - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Kent
Win 2-1
Saturday, 12/05/2015
4:00PM   Hockey - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Kent
Loss 0-1
Wednesday, 12/09/2015
1:30PM   Hockey - Boys Thirds   Away
vs. Kent
Win 3-2
Saturday, 01/23/2016
3:00PM   Basketball - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Kent
CANCELLED
3:00PM   Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Kent
CANCELLED
Saturday, 01/30/2016
2:30PM   Basketball - Boys Thirds   Away
vs. Kent
Loss 38-40
Wednesday, 02/10/2016
1:30PM   Squash - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Kent
  more info
Saturday, 02/27/2016
1:30PM   Squash - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Kent
  more info
Saturday, 04/23/2016
2:30PM   Lacrosse - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Kent
Win 17-8
2:30PM   Lacrosse - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Kent
Win 12-3
Wednesday, 04/27/2016
3:45PM   Tennis - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Kent
Win 7-0
3:45PM   Tennis - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Kent
Win 4-3
Wednesday, 05/04/2016
1:30PM   Golf - Coed   Away
vs. Kent
JV Golf
  more info
Saturday, 05/07/2016
3:15PM   Tennis - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Kent
  more info
3:15PM   Tennis - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Kent
CANCELLED
Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511

Berkshire School is a co-ed, New England college preparatory boarding and day school offering a rigorous academic course of study in the northeast United States. Our campus, located in Massachusetts, has state-of-the-art academic, artistic and athletic facilities on a stunning 400-acre campus in the Berkshires.

Berkshire School received 5 out of 5 stars from over 3 Google reviews.
powered by finalsite