Squash - Girls Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/05/15
2:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Millbrook
  more info
Sat, 12/12/15
2:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Albany Academy
CANCELLED
Sat, 01/09/16
2:30PM
  Away @ Williston Northampton
vs. Williston Northampton
Win 4-3
Fri, 01/15/16
3:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Indian Mountain
Loss 0-7
Sat, 01/16/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Miss Porter's
CANCELLED
Wed, 01/20/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Hotchkiss
Loss 0-7
Sat, 01/23/16
2:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Suffield
CANCELLED
Wed, 01/27/16
1:30PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
Sat, 01/30/16
2:30PM
  Away @ Westover
vs. Westover
  more info
Wed, 02/03/16
4:15PM
  Away @ Taft
vs. Taft
Win 5-2
Wed, 02/10/16
1:30PM
  Away @ Kent
vs. Kent
  more info
Sat, 02/13/16
2:00PM
  Away @ Millbrook
vs. Millbrook
  more info
Fri, 02/19/16
3:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Indian Mountain
  more info
Sat, 02/27/16
3:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Canterbury
  more info
Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511

Berkshire School is a co-ed, New England college preparatory boarding and day school offering a rigorous academic course of study in the northeast United States. Our campus, located in Massachusetts, has state-of-the-art academic, artistic and athletic facilities on a stunning 400-acre campus in the Berkshires.

Berkshire School received 5 out of 5 stars from over 3 Google reviews.
powered by finalsite