Hockey - Boys Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 11/30/16
2:30PM
  Home @ West Rink
vs. Kent School
Win 4-1
Sat, 12/03/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Taft School
vs. Taft School
  more info
Sun, 12/04/16
3:00PM
  Home @ West Rink
vs. Cardigan Mountain School
  more info
Wed, 12/07/16
2:30PM
  Away @ Avon Old Farms School
vs. Avon Old Farms School
  more info
Wed, 01/04/17
5:30PM
  Home @ West Rink
vs. Pope Francis
  more info
Sat, 01/07/17
2:30PM
  Home @ West Rink
vs. The Gunnery
  more info
Wed, 01/11/17
3:00PM
  Home @ West Rink
vs. The Williston Northampton School
  more info
Sat, 01/14/17
1:30PM
  Home @ West Rink
vs. Trinity-Pawling School
  more info
Wed, 01/18/17
2:30PM
  Away @ The Gunnery
vs. The Gunnery
  more info
Sun, 01/22/17
12:00PM
  Home @ West Rink
vs. Cushing Academy
  more info
Wed, 01/25/17
4:30PM
  Home @ West Rink
vs. Avon Old Farms School
  more info
Wed, 02/01/17
2:30PM
  Home @ West Rink
vs. Taft School
  more info
Wed, 02/08/17
1:45PM
  Home @ West Rink
vs. Salisbury School
  more info
Sat, 02/11/17
3:00PM
  Away @ Canterbury School
vs. Canterbury School
  more info
Wed, 02/15/17
1:30PM
  Away @ Salisbury School
vs. Salisbury School
  more info
Sat, 02/18/17
2:00PM
  Away @ Westminster School
vs. Westminster School
  more info
Wed, 02/22/17
4:30PM
  Away @ The Williston Northampton School
vs. The Williston Northampton School
  more info
Fri, 02/24/17
    Away @ Cushing Academy
Cushing Tournament
  more info
Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511

Berkshire School is a co-ed, New England college preparatory boarding and day school offering a rigorous academic course of study in the northeast United States. Our campus, located in Massachusetts, has state-of-the-art academic, artistic and athletic facilities on a stunning 400-acre campus in the Berkshires.

Berkshire School received 5 out of 5 stars from over 3 Google reviews.
powered by finalsite