Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 12/06/13
6:00PM
  Away @ Williston Northampton
vs. Williston Northampton
CHANGED: This event has changed. Berkshire 9 - Williston Northampton 44
Sat, 12/07/13
2:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Kent
Win Berkshire 21 - Kent 19
Wed, 12/11/13
2:30PM
  Away @ Indian Mountain
vs. Indian Mountain School
Loss Berkshire 20 - IMS 36
Sat, 12/14/13
4:30PM
  Away @ Stoneleigh Burnham School
vs. Stoneleigh Burnham School
CANCELLED
Wed, 01/08/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Millbrook
Win Berkshire 30 - Millbrook 17
Fri, 01/10/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Indian Mountain School
Loss Berkshire 20 - IMS 24
Sat, 01/11/14
1:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Choate
Loss Berkshire 26 - Choate 54
Sat, 01/18/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Kent
vs. Kent
Loss Berkshire 16 - Kent 31
Wed, 01/22/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Suffield Academy
vs. Suffield
Win Berkshire 33 - Suffield 20
Sat, 01/25/14
3:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Westover
  Cancelled
Wed, 01/29/14
2:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Hotchkiss
Loss Berkshire 13 - Hotchkiss 31
Wed, 02/05/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Westminster
vs. Westminster
CANCELLED
Tue, 02/11/14
5:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Kingswood Oxford
Win Berkshire 33 - KO 15
Wed, 02/12/14
3:15PM
  Away @ Canterbury
vs. Canterbury
Win Berkshire 42 - Canterbury 21
Sat, 02/15/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Wilbraham & Monson Academy
vs. Wilbraham & Monson Academy
  more info
Wed, 02/19/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Taft
vs. Taft
  more info
Fri, 02/21/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Rumsey Hall
vs. Rumsey Hall
  more info
Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511

powered by finalsite