Squash - Boys Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/06/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Williston Northampton
Win 7-0
Wed, 12/10/14
2:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Trinity Pawling
Win 4-3
Fri, 01/09/15
4:15PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Eaglebrook
Loss 8-0
Sat, 01/10/15
3:00PM
  Away  
Loss 5-2
Wed, 01/14/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Eaglebrook
vs. Eaglebrook
Loss 5-2
Sat, 01/17/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Williston Northampton
vs. Williston Northampton
Win 4-3
Wed, 01/21/15
2:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Millbrook
Loss 5-2
Sat, 01/24/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Canterbury
vs. Canterbury
CANCELLED
Wed, 01/28/15
2:00PM
  Away @ Millbrook
vs. Millbrook
Loss 6-1
Thu, 01/29/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Salisbury
vs. Salisbury
Win 7-0
Sat, 01/31/15
1:45PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Suffield
Win 5-2
Wed, 02/04/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Taft
vs. Taft
Loss 5-2
Wed, 02/11/15
1:30PM
  Away @ Kent
vs. Kent
CANCELLED
Sat, 02/14/15
1:30PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss
vs. Hotchkiss
Loss 6-1
Wed, 02/18/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Trinity Pawling
vs. Trinity Pawling
  more info
Wed, 02/18/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Trinity Pawling
vs. Trinity Pawling
  more info
Sat, 02/21/15
2:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Avon
Loss 4-3
Sat, 02/28/15
2:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Kent
Loss 7-0
Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511

Berkshire School is a co-ed, New England college preparatory boarding and day school offering a rigorous academic course of study in the northeast United States. Our campus, located in Massachusetts, has state-of-the-art academic, artistic and athletic facilities on a stunning 400-acre campus in the Berkshires.

Berkshire School received 5 out of 5 stars from over 3 Google reviews.

powered by finalsite