Basketball - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 11/30/16
4:00PM
S Home @ Gym Court 1
vs. Hoosac Valley High School
  more info
Sat, 12/03/16
3:15PM
  Away @ Kent School
vs. Kent School
Win 49-20
Mon, 12/05/16
4:45PM
  Away @ The Hotchkiss School
vs. The Hotchkiss School
Win 59-16
Wed, 12/07/16
3:30PM
  Away @ Kingswood Oxford School
vs. Kingswood Oxford School
Win 63-50
Sat, 12/10/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Soffer Athletic Center
vs. Kimball Union Academy
  more info
Thu, 12/15/16
  T Away @ Miss Porter's
New England Girls Basketball Invitational
  more info
Wed, 01/04/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Marianapolis Prepartory School
vs. Marianapolis Prepartory School
  more info
Sat, 01/07/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Gym Court 1
vs. The Williston Northampton School
  more info
Wed, 01/11/17
2:30PM
  Away @ Millbrook School
vs. Millbrook School
  more info
Fri, 01/13/17
6:30PM
  Home @ Gym Court 1
vs. Loomis Chaffee School
  more info
Sat, 01/14/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Taft School
vs. Taft School
  more info
Wed, 01/18/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Canterbury School
vs. Canterbury School
  more info
Sat, 01/21/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Gym Court 1
vs. Kent School
  more info
Mon, 01/23/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Miss Porter's School
vs. Miss Porter's School
  more info
Wed, 01/25/17
2:30PM
  Home @ Gym Court 1
vs. Suffield Academy
  more info
Wed, 02/01/17
2:00PM
  Home @ Gym Court 1
vs. The Hotchkiss School
  more info
Wed, 02/08/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Gym Court 1
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
  more info
Sat, 02/11/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Gym Court 1
vs. Westminster School
  more info
Wed, 02/15/17
3:15PM
  Home @ Gym Court 1
vs. Canterbury School
  more info
Sat, 02/18/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Gym Court 1
vs. Wilbraham & Monson Academy
  more info
Wed, 02/22/17
2:30PM
  Home @ Gym Court 1
vs. Taft School
  more info
Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511

Berkshire School is a co-ed, New England college preparatory boarding and day school offering a rigorous academic course of study in the northeast United States. Our campus, located in Massachusetts, has state-of-the-art academic, artistic and athletic facilities on a stunning 400-acre campus in the Berkshires.

Berkshire School received 5 out of 5 stars from over 3 Google reviews.
powered by finalsite