Hockey - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/03/16
2:30PM
  Home @ East Rink
vs. Kent School
Loss 1-2
Mon, 12/05/16
4:45PM
  Away @ The Hotchkiss School
vs. The Hotchkiss School
Win 1-0
Wed, 12/07/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Taft School
vs. Taft School
Win 1-0
Sat, 12/10/16
5:00PM
  Home @ Stewart Athletic Center
vs. The Lawrenceville School
  more info
Thu, 12/15/16
    Away @ Cushing Academy
Watkins Tournament - Cushing Academy
  more info
Thu, 12/15/16
6:10PM
  Away @ Cushing Academy
vs. Northwood
  more info
Fri, 12/16/16
11:40AM
  Away @ Cushing Academy
vs. New Hampton School
  more info
Fri, 12/16/16
8:50PM
  Away @ Cushing Academy
vs. Culver Academies
  more info
Sat, 01/07/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Loomis Chaffee School
vs. Loomis Chaffee School
  more info
Wed, 01/11/17
2:30PM
  Away @ The Williston Northampton School
vs. The Williston Northampton School
  more info
Sat, 01/14/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Noble and Greenough
vs. Noble and Greenough
  more info
Wed, 01/18/17
3:00PM
  Away @ Northfield Mount Hermon School
vs. Northfield Mount Hermon School
  more info
Sat, 01/21/17
5:30PM
  Home @ East Rink
vs. The Lawrence Acacemy
  more info
Sun, 01/22/17
12:00PM
  Home @ East Rink
vs. Cushing Academy
  more info
Wed, 01/25/17
2:00PM
  Away @ The Gunnery
vs. The Gunnery
  more info
Fri, 01/27/17
6:00PM
  Home @ East Rink
vs. Buckingham Browne & Nichols
  more info
Sat, 01/28/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Millbrook School
vs. Millbrook School
  more info
Wed, 02/01/17
2:30PM
  Home @ East Rink
vs. The Hotchkiss School
  more info
Wed, 02/08/17
4:15PM
  Home @ East Rink
vs. Pomfret School
  more info
Sat, 02/11/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Deerfield Acadamy
vs. Deerfield Acadamy
  more info
Wed, 02/15/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Choate Rosemary Hall
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
  more info
Sat, 02/18/17
4:30PM
  Home @ East Rink
vs. Westminster School
  more info
Mon, 02/20/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Canterbury School
vs. Canterbury School
  more info
Wed, 02/22/17
2:30PM
  Home @ East Rink
vs. Taft School
  more info
Sat, 02/25/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Tabor Academy
vs. Tabor Academy
  more info
Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511

Berkshire School is a co-ed, New England college preparatory boarding and day school offering a rigorous academic course of study in the northeast United States. Our campus, located in Massachusetts, has state-of-the-art academic, artistic and athletic facilities on a stunning 400-acre campus in the Berkshires.

Berkshire School received 5 out of 5 stars from over 3 Google reviews.
powered by finalsite