Hockey - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/22/14
2:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Delbarton
  more info
Mon, 12/01/14
TBD
  Home @ Berkshire
Lawrence T. Piatelli Jamboree
  more info
Wed, 12/03/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Albany Academy
vs. Albany Academy
Win 5-1
Sat, 12/06/14
7:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Taft
Loss 3-1
Mon, 12/08/14
5:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Canterbury
Win 5-2
Wed, 12/10/14
4:15PM
  Away @ Gunnery
vs. Gunnery
Win 2-0
Sat, 12/13/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Northfield Mount Hermon
Win 5-0
Thu, 12/18/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Avon Old Farms School
Avon Old Farms Christmas Classic vs Avon
Win 5-4
Fri, 12/19/14
11:00AM
    @ Trinity College Rink
Avon. Christmas Classic vs Tabor
Loss 1-3
Fri, 12/19/14
7:00PM
    @ Avon
Avon Christmas Classic vs Trinity Pawling
Win 4-3
Sat, 12/20/14
1:30PM
    @ Avon Old Farms School
Avon Christmas Classic vs Gunnery @ Avon
Loss 1-4
Fri, 01/02/15
11:00AM
  Away @ St. Sebastian's School
vs. Noble & Greenough
Loss 0-5
Sat, 01/03/15
1:30PM
  Away @ Noble & Greenough
vs. St. Sebastian's
Win 2-1
Wed, 01/07/15
2:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Millbrook
Loss 3-5
Sat, 01/10/15
3:15PM
  Away @ Williston Northampton
vs. Williston Northampton
Tie 3-3
Wed, 01/14/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Northfield Mount Hermon
vs. Northfield Mount Hermon
Win 5-3
Sat, 01/17/15
2:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Williston Northampton
Win 7-5
Mon, 01/19/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss
vs. Hotchkiss
Win 3-2
Wed, 01/21/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Choate
vs. Choate
Loss 2-1
Wed, 01/28/15
3:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Hotchkiss
Win 6-2
Sat, 01/31/15
3:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Salisbury
Loss 7-1
Mon, 02/02/15
5:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Albany Academy
POSTPONED TO 2/23/2015 5:00 PM
Wed, 02/04/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Canterbury
vs. Canterbury
Loss 3-2
Thu, 02/12/15
5:15PM
  Away @ Kent
vs. Kent
Loss 4-2
Sat, 02/14/15
4:45PM
  Away  
vs. Governor's Academy
CANCELLED
Mon, 02/16/15
4:45PM
  Away @ Avon Old Farms School
vs. Avon
Win 6-3
Wed, 02/18/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Pomfret
Win 5-2
Sat, 02/21/15
2:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Westminster
Loss 5-1
Mon, 02/23/15
5:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Albany Academy
Win 3-2
Wed, 02/25/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Millbrook
vs. Millbrook
Win 3-2
Sat, 02/28/15
2:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Gunnery
Tie 4-4
Wed, 03/04/15
4:00PM
  Away  
New England's Large School Quarter Finals vs Belmont Hill
Loss 2-4
Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511



Berkshire School is a co-ed, New England college preparatory boarding and day school offering a rigorous academic course of study. Our campus, located in Massachusetts, has state-of-the-art academic, artistic and athletic facilities on a stunning 400-acre campus in the Berkshires.


Berkshire School received 5 out of 5 stars from 3 Google reviews.

powered by finalsite