Hockey - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/23/13
2:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
Delbarton
Win 5-2
Mon, 12/02/13
11:30AM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Nichols School
Lawrence T. Piatelli Memorial Jamboree
Win 3-1
Mon, 12/02/13
3:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Northwood School
Lawrence T. Piatelli Memorial Jamboree
Win 3-1
Wed, 12/04/13
4:00PM
  Away @ Albany Academy
vs. Albany Academy
Win Berkshire 5 - Albany Academy 2
Sat, 12/07/13
7:00PM
  Away @ Taft
vs. Taft
Loss Berkshire 3 - Taft 4
Mon, 12/09/13
5:00PM
  Away @ Canterbury
vs. Canterbury
Win Berkshire 5 - Canterbury 1
Wed, 12/11/13
2:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Gunnery
Win Berkshire 6 - Gunnery 3
Sat, 12/14/13
2:00PM
  Away @ Northfield Mount Hermon
vs. Northfield Mount Hermon
Win Berkshire 4 - NMH 1
Thu, 12/19/13
9:00PM
  Away @ Avon Old Farms School
vs. Tabor
Avon Old Farms Christmas Hockey Classic
Tie 3-3
Fri, 12/20/13
11:00AM
  Away  
vs. Avon
Avon Old Farms Christmas Hockey Classic
Win 2-1
Fri, 12/20/13
7:00PM
  Away @ Avon Old Farms School
vs. Kent
Avon Old Farms Christmas Hockey Classic
Loss 0-6
Sat, 12/21/13
TBD
  Away @ Avon Old Farms School
@ Avon
vs. Trinity Pawling
Avon Old Farms Christmas Hockey Classic - Final Placement Game
Win 5-1
Sat, 12/28/13
1:00PM
  Away @ Noble & Greenough
vs. Noble & Greenough
Loss 2-4
Sun, 12/29/13
12:30PM
  Away @ St. Sebastian's
vs. St. Sebastian's
Win 2-1
Wed, 01/08/14
3:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Nothfield Mount Hermon
Win Berkshire 3 - NMH 1
Sun, 01/12/14
2:45PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Williston Northampton
Win Berkshire 2 - Williston 1
Mon, 01/13/14
4:45PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Hotchkiss
Win Berkshire 3 - Hotchkiss 2
Wed, 01/15/14
5:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Choate
Tie Berkshire 1 - Choate 1
Sat, 01/18/14
2:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Avon
Win Berkshire 3 OT - Avon 2
Wed, 01/22/14
2:00PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss
vs. Hotchkiss
Win Berkshire 6 - Hotchkiss 0
Sat, 01/25/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Salisbury
vs. Salisbury
Loss Berkshire 2 - Salisbury 3
Mon, 01/27/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Albany Academy
Win Berkshire 9 - Albany Academy 2
Wed, 01/29/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Canterbury
Tie Berkshire 0 - Canterbury 0 (OT)
Wed, 02/05/14
2:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Kent
POSTPONED TO 02/17/14
Sat, 02/08/14
2:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
Governor's
  more info
Mon, 02/10/14
5:15PM
  Away @ Millbrook
vs. Millbrook
  more info
Wed, 02/12/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Pomfret
vs. Pomfret
  more info
Sat, 02/15/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Westminster
vs. Westminster
  more info
Mon, 02/17/14
5:45PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Kent
  more info
Wed, 02/19/14
2:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Millbrook
CHANGED: Game time is now 5:00 more info
Sat, 02/22/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Gunnery
vs. Gunnery
  more info
Sat, 03/01/14
2:00PM
T Home @ Berkshire
vs. Gunnery
Elite 8 Stuart/Corkery Tournament Semifinals
  more info
Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511

powered by finalsite