Lacrosse - Girls Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 04/08/15
3:45PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Taft
Loss 12-5
Sat, 04/11/15
3:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Williston Northampton
  more info
Wed, 04/15/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Canterbury
vs. Greenwich Academy
Loss 13-2
Sat, 04/18/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Suffield Academy
vs. Suffield
  more info
Wed, 04/22/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Loomis Chaffee
vs. Loomis Chaffee
Loss 12-5
Fri, 04/24/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Indian Mountain School
  more info
Sat, 04/25/15
2:00PM
  Away @ Kingswood Oxford
vs. Kingswood Oxford
Loss 5-4
Wed, 04/29/15
2:00PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
Fri, 05/01/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Indian Mountain School
vs. Indian Mountain School
  more info
Sat, 05/02/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Kent
vs. Kent
  more info
Wed, 05/06/15
2:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Millbrook
  more info
Fri, 05/08/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Miss Hall's
vs. Miss Hall's
  more info
Wed, 05/13/15
3:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Suffield
  more info
Sat, 05/16/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Canterbury
vs. Canterbury
CANCELLED
Wed, 05/20/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Westminster
vs. Westminster
  more info
Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511

Berkshire School is a co-ed, New England college preparatory boarding and day school offering a rigorous academic course of study in the northeast United States. Our campus, located in Massachusetts, has state-of-the-art academic, artistic and athletic facilities on a stunning 400-acre campus in the Berkshires.

Berkshire School received 5 out of 5 stars from over 3 Google reviews.

powered by finalsite