PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Tennis - Girls Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 04/13/16
2:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Taft
Loss 2-5
Sat, 04/16/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Canterbury
  more info
Sat, 04/23/16
1:30PM
  Away @ Miss Porter's
vs. Miss Porter's
Win 6-1
Wed, 05/04/16
2:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Millbrook
CANCELLED
Sat, 05/07/16
3:15PM
  Away @ Kent
vs. Kent
CANCELLED
Wed, 05/11/16
2:30PM
  Away @ Suffield
vs. Suffield
Win 6-1
Sat, 05/14/16
1:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Choate
  more info
Wed, 05/18/16
3:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Williston Northampton
  more info
Sat, 05/21/16
2:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Millbrook
CANCELLED
Wed, 05/25/16
2:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Westminster
  more info
Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511

Berkshire School is a co-ed, New England college preparatory boarding and day school offering a rigorous academic course of study in the northeast United States. Our campus, located in Massachusetts, has state-of-the-art academic, artistic and athletic facilities on a stunning 400-acre campus in the Berkshires.

Berkshire School received 5 out of 5 stars from over 3 Google reviews.
powered by finalsite