Spring Sports

Hotchkiss


Events vs. Hotchkiss:
Saturday, 09/12/2015
2:00PM   Volleyball - Girls Varsity S Home
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
3:00PM   Field Hockey - Girls Varsity S Home
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
Wednesday, 09/16/2015
2:00PM   Soccer - Girls Varsity S Home
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
2:00PM   Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity S Home
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
Friday, 09/25/2015
4:45PM   Soccer - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
Win 6-1
Saturday, 09/26/2015
2:00PM   Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
Loss 0-1
2:00PM   Soccer - Boys Thirds   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
Loss 0-2
Saturday, 10/03/2015
3:45PM   Cross Country - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Avon
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
4:15PM   Cross Country - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
vs. Miss Porter's
  more info
Wednesday, 10/07/2015
2:00PM   Field Hockey - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
Loss 4-0
2:00PM   Soccer - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
Loss 2-0
2:00PM   Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
Loss 2-6
3:30PM   Field Hockey - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
Loss 1-2
Wednesday, 10/28/2015
2:00PM   Volleyball - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
Loss 0-3
2:00PM   Volleyball - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
Loss 0-3
Saturday, 10/31/2015
3:00PM   Football - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
Loss 26-31
Monday, 12/07/2015
4:45PM   Basketball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Hotchkiss
Win 53-22
4:45PM   Hockey - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Hotchkiss
Win 1-0 (OT)
Wednesday, 12/09/2015
2:00PM   Basketball - Boys Thirds   Home
vs. Hotchkiss
Win 39-21
Wednesday, 01/06/2016
2:00PM   Squash - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
Loss 0-7
2:00PM   Squash - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Hotchkiss
POSTPONED TO TBD
Saturday, 01/09/2016
2:30PM   Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Hotchkiss
Win 34-27
Monday, 01/18/2016
4:45PM   Hockey - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Hotchkiss
Win 3-2
Wednesday, 01/20/2016
4:00PM   Squash - Girls Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Hotchkiss
Loss 0-7
Wednesday, 01/27/2016
1:30PM   Squash - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
1:45PM   Hockey - Girls Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
2:30PM   Hockey - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
Loss 2-6
Wednesday, 02/03/2016
1:30PM   Basketball - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
2:00PM   Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
2:00PM   Hockey - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
2:00PM   Hockey - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
Friday, 02/12/2016
4:45AM   Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
4:45PM   Basketball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
Saturday, 02/13/2016
1:30PM   Squash - Boys Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
Monday, 02/22/2016
4:45PM   Basketball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
Saturday, 02/27/2016
1:30PM   Basketball - Boys Thirds   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511

Berkshire School is a co-ed, New England college preparatory boarding and day school offering a rigorous academic course of study in the northeast United States. Our campus, located in Massachusetts, has state-of-the-art academic, artistic and athletic facilities on a stunning 400-acre campus in the Berkshires.

Berkshire School received 5 out of 5 stars from over 3 Google reviews.
powered by finalsite