Spring Sports

Suffield


Events vs. Suffield:
Saturday, 10/17/2015
2:00PM   Field Hockey - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Suffield
Win 6-0
2:30PM   Soccer - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Suffield
Win 2-0
2:30PM   Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Suffield
Loss 2-3
2:30PM   Soccer - Boys Thirds   Home
vs. Suffield
Tie 2-2
2:30PM   Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Suffield
Win 3-0
2:30PM   Soccer - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Suffield
Win 1-0
2:30PM   Volleyball - Girls Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Suffield
Loss 2-3
2:30PM   Volleyball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Suffield
Loss 1-3
2:45PM   Cross Country - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Suffield
  more info
3:15PM   Cross Country - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Suffield
vs. Taft
  more info
3:15PM   Field Hockey - Girls Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Suffield
Win 6-2
Saturday, 11/07/2015
2:45PM   Cross Country - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Millbrook
vs. Suffield
vs. Williston Northampton
  more info
3:45PM   Cross Country - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Millbrook
vs. Salisbury
vs. Suffield
vs. Williston Northampton
  more info
Saturday, 01/16/2016
1:45PM   Squash - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Suffield
Loss 1-6
Saturday, 01/23/2016
2:30PM   Squash - Girls Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Suffield
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 01/27/2016
2:30PM   Basketball - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Suffield
Win 45-37
2:30PM   Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Suffield
Win 42-19
Saturday, 01/30/2016
2:00PM   Squash - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Suffield
  more info
2:30PM   Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Suffield
Win 4-3
Wednesday, 02/17/2016
2:30PM   Squash - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Suffield
  more info
Wednesday, 02/24/2016
4:00PM   Squash - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Suffield
Loss 1-6
Wednesday, 04/13/2016
2:30PM   Tennis - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Suffield
Win 5-2
Saturday, 04/16/2016
3:15PM   Baseball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Suffield
Win 4-3
Wednesday, 04/20/2016
2:30PM   Track & Field - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Suffield
CANCELLED
2:30PM   Track & Field - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Suffield
CANCELLED
Saturday, 04/23/2016
2:00PM   Lacrosse - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Suffield
Win 11-4
2:30PM   Softball - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Suffield
Loss 0-15
2:30PM   Tennis - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Suffield
  more info
2:30PM   Lacrosse - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Suffield
CANCELLED
Saturday, 05/07/2016
3:15PM   Baseball - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Suffield
Loss 1-15
Wednesday, 05/11/2016
2:30PM   Tennis - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Suffield
Win 6-1
Saturday, 05/14/2016
1:30PM   Golf - Coed   Home
vs. Kent
vs. Suffield
vs. Taft
Varsity @ Wyantenuck Country Club
 
Wednesday, 05/18/2016
2:30PM   Golf - Coed   Away
vs. Suffield
vs. Williston Northampton
JV Golf
  more info
4:30PM   Lacrosse - Girls Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Suffield
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 05/25/2016
2:30PM   Baseball - Boys Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Suffield
  more info
Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511

Berkshire School is a co-ed, New England college preparatory boarding and day school offering a rigorous academic course of study in the northeast United States. Our campus, located in Massachusetts, has state-of-the-art academic, artistic and athletic facilities on a stunning 400-acre campus in the Berkshires.

Berkshire School received 5 out of 5 stars from over 3 Google reviews.
powered by finalsite