Spring Sports

Taft


Events vs. Taft:
Saturday, 09/26/2015
2:30PM   Soccer - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Taft
Loss 1-3
2:30PM   Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Taft
Loss 1-5
Wednesday, 09/30/2015
2:30PM   Volleyball - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Taft
Loss 3-0
2:30PM   Volleyball - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Taft
Loss 0-3
Wednesday, 10/14/2015
2:30PM   Field Hockey - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Taft
Win 2-1
3:30PM   Soccer - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Taft
Win 5-2
3:30PM   Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Taft
Loss 2-1
4:00PM   Field Hockey - Girls Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Taft
Tie 0-0
Saturday, 10/17/2015
3:15PM   Cross Country - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Suffield
vs. Taft
  more info
Wednesday, 10/28/2015
2:30PM   Soccer - Boys Thirds   Home
vs. Taft
Loss 2-4
Saturday, 12/05/2015
2:30PM   Hockey - Boys Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Taft
Win 3-2
7:00PM   Hockey - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Taft
Win 4-3 (OT)
Wednesday, 12/09/2015
4:30PM   Hockey - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Taft
Win 1-0
Saturday, 01/09/2016
2:00PM   Hockey - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Taft
  more info
Wednesday, 01/13/2016
2:00PM   Hockey - Boys Thirds   Home
vs. Taft
  more info
Saturday, 01/16/2016
3:30PM   Basketball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Taft
Win 41-30
Wednesday, 01/20/2016
2:00PM   Squash - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Taft
Loss 0-7
2:30PM   Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Taft
Loss 17-33
4:00PM   Basketball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Taft
Loss 42-75
Wednesday, 01/27/2016
2:30PM   Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Taft
Loss 28-36
4:00PM   Basketball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Taft
  more info
Wednesday, 02/03/2016
2:00PM   Squash - Boys Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Taft
  more info
2:30PM   Hockey - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Taft
  more info
4:15PM   Squash - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Taft
  more info
Wednesday, 02/10/2016
2:15PM   Basketball - Boys Thirds   Home
vs. Taft
  more info
Saturday, 02/20/2016
2:30PM   Basketball - Boys Thirds   Away
vs. Taft
  more info
Wednesday, 02/24/2016
4:00PM   Basketball - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Taft
  more info
4:00PM   Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Taft
  more info
4:45PM   Hockey - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Taft
  more info
Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511

Berkshire School is a co-ed, New England college preparatory boarding and day school offering a rigorous academic course of study in the northeast United States. Our campus, located in Massachusetts, has state-of-the-art academic, artistic and athletic facilities on a stunning 400-acre campus in the Berkshires.

Berkshire School received 5 out of 5 stars from over 3 Google reviews.
powered by finalsite