Spring Sports

Gunnery
99 Green Hill Road
Washington, CT 06793

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Gunnery:
Saturday, 09/13/2014
2:30PM   Football - Boys Varsity S Away
vs. Canterbury
vs. Gunnery
  more info
Saturday, 09/27/2014
2:00PM   Soccer - Boys Thirds   Away
vs. Gunnery
  more info
Saturday, 11/01/2014
2:30PM   Football - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Gunnery
Win 27-14
Wednesday, 12/10/2014
4:15PM   Hockey - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Gunnery
Win 2-0
Saturday, 12/13/2014
4:00PM   Basketball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Gunnery
Win 69-60
4:00PM   Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Gunnery
Win 57-33
Wednesday, 01/21/2015
3:00PM   Hockey - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Gunnery
Loss 3-1
Wednesday, 01/28/2015
2:00PM   Hockey - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Gunnery
Win 6-1
Wednesday, 04/01/2015
2:30PM   Baseball - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Gunnery
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 04/15/2015
2:00PM   Golf - Coed   Away
Varsity vs. Gunnery & Salisbury Other  
Saturday, 04/25/2015
1:30PM   Tennis - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Gunnery
Win 7-0
3:00PM   Tennis - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Gunnery
Win 7-0
Wednesday, 05/06/2015
2:00PM   Tennis - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Gunnery
  more info
Saturday, 05/09/2015
2:30PM   Lacrosse - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Gunnery
  more info
2:30PM   Baseball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Gunnery
Win 6-3
Wednesday, 05/13/2015
2:00PM   Crew - Boys Varsity   Away
Smith Cup - Gunnery, Taft, Canterbury @ Lake Waramoug Win  
Wednesday, 05/20/2015
2:30PM   Lacrosse - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Gunnery
  more info
Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511

Berkshire School is a co-ed, New England college preparatory boarding and day school offering a rigorous academic course of study. Our campus, located in Massachusetts, has state-of-the-art academic, artistic and athletic facilities on a stunning 400-acre campus in the Berkshires.

Berkshire School received 5 out of 5 stars from over 3 Google reviews.

powered by finalsite