Tennis - Girls Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 04/08/15
2:00PM
  Away @ Taft
vs. Taft
  more info
Sat, 04/11/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Canterbury
vs. Canterbury
  more info
Sat, 04/18/15
2:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Miss Porter's
  more info
Wed, 04/29/15
2:00PM
  Away @ Millbrook
vs. Millbrook
  more info
Sat, 05/02/15
3:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Kent
  more info
Wed, 05/06/15
2:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Suffield
  more info
Sat, 05/09/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Stoneleigh
vs. Stoneleigh
  more info
Wed, 05/13/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Williston Northampton
vs. Williston Northampton
  more info
Sat, 05/16/15
2:00PM
  Away @ Millbrook
vs. Millbrook
  more info
Wed, 05/20/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Westminster
vs. Westminster
  more info
Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511



Berkshire School is a co-ed, New England college preparatory boarding and day school offering a rigorous academic course of study. Our campus, located in Massachusetts, has state-of-the-art academic, artistic and athletic facilities on a stunning 400-acre campus in the Berkshires.


Berkshire School received 5 out of 5 stars from 3 Google reviews.

powered by finalsite