Tennis - Boys Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 04/04/15
2:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Millbrook
Win 7-0
Wed, 04/08/15
2:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Trinity Pawling
CANCELLED
Sat, 04/11/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Avon Old Farms School
vs. Avon
  more info
Wed, 04/15/15
2:15PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Taft
Win 4-3
Sat, 04/18/15
2:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Gunnery
Win 7-0
Wed, 04/22/15
2:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Kent
  more info
Fri, 04/24/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Rumsey Hall
vs. Rumsey Hall
  more info
Sat, 04/25/15
1:30PM
  Away @ Gunnery
vs. Gunnery
  more info
Wed, 04/29/15
3:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Williston Northampton
  more info
Fri, 05/01/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Indian Mountain
vs. Indian Mountain
  more info
Sat, 05/02/15
2:00PM
  Away @ Canterbury
vs. Canterbury
  more info
Wed, 05/06/15
2:00PM
  Away @ Millbrook
vs. Millbrook
  more info
Sat, 05/09/15
1:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Salisbury
  more info
Wed, 05/13/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Trinity Pawling
vs. Trinity Pawling
  more info
Fri, 05/15/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Indian Mountain
  more info
Sat, 05/16/15
1:30PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
Wed, 05/20/15
2:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Westminster
  more info
Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511

Berkshire School is a co-ed, New England college preparatory boarding and day school offering a rigorous academic course of study. Our campus, located in Massachusetts, has state-of-the-art academic, artistic and athletic facilities on a stunning 400-acre campus in the Berkshires.

Berkshire School received 5 out of 5 stars from over 3 Google reviews.

powered by finalsite