Baseball - Boys Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 04/06/16
2:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Gunnery
CANCELLED
Sat, 04/09/16
2:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Cheshire
POSTPONED TO TBD
Wed, 04/13/16
3:15PM
  Away @ Rumsey Hall
vs. Rumsey Hall
  more info
Sat, 04/16/16
3:15PM
  Away @ Canterbury
vs. Canterbury
  more info
Fri, 04/22/16
3:45PM
  Away @ Indian Mountain
vs. Indian Mountain School
Win 15-0
Wed, 04/27/16
3:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Williston Northampton
Loss 0-5
Thu, 04/28/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
Sat, 04/30/16
2:30PM
  Away @ Salisbury
vs. Salisbury
  more info
Wed, 05/04/16
2:30PM
  Away @ Avon Old Farms School
vs. Avon
  more info
Sat, 05/07/16
3:15PM
  Away @ Suffield Academy
vs. Suffield
  more info
Wed, 05/11/16
2:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Avon
  more info
Fri, 05/13/16
3:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Indian Mountain
  more info
Sat, 05/14/16
1:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Cheshire
  more info
Wed, 05/18/16
2:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Avon
  more info
Sat, 05/21/16
2:30PM
  Away @ Canterbury
vs. Canterbury
  more info
Wed, 05/25/16
2:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Suffield
  more info
Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511

Berkshire School is a co-ed, New England college preparatory boarding and day school offering a rigorous academic course of study in the northeast United States. Our campus, located in Massachusetts, has state-of-the-art academic, artistic and athletic facilities on a stunning 400-acre campus in the Berkshires.

Berkshire School received 5 out of 5 stars from over 3 Google reviews.
powered by finalsite