PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Golf - Coed

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 04/16/16
2:30PM
  Home  
vs. Kent
vs. Westminster
Varsity Golf @ Wyantenuck
3rd  
Wed, 04/20/16
2:00PM
  Home  
vs. Gunnery
vs. Salisbury
Varsity Golf @ Wyantenuck
3rd  
Sat, 04/23/16
2:30PM
  Home  
vs. Westminster
JV Golf @ Egremont Country Club
Loss 252-225
Sat, 04/23/16
2:30PM
  Home  
vs. Trinity Pawling
Varsity Golf @ Wyantenuck
Loss 442-437
Wed, 04/27/16
2:30PM
  Away  
vs. Deerfield
vs. Hotchkiss
Varsity Golf @ Ranch
  more info
Wed, 04/27/16
2:30PM
  Home  
vs. Williston Northampton
JV @ Egremont Country Club
Win 226-245
Sat, 04/30/16
1:30PM
  Home  
vs. Kingswood Oxford
vs. Williston Northampton
Varsity @ Wyantenuck Country Club
 
Wed, 05/04/16
1:30PM
  Away @ Kent
vs. Kent
JV Golf
  more info
Wed, 05/04/16
2:30PM
  Home  
vs. Canterbury
vs. Millbrook
Varsity @ Wyantenuck Country Club
 
Sat, 05/07/16
2:30PM
  Home  
vs. Avon
vs. Kent
vs. So. Kent
Varsity @ Wyantenuck
 
Sat, 05/07/16
2:30PM
  Home  
vs. Avon
JV @ Egremont Country Club
Loss 236-230
Wed, 05/11/16
1:30PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss
vs. Hotchkiss
JV Golf
Loss 1-5
Wed, 05/11/16
2:30PM
  Home  
vs. Hotchkiss
vs. Kingswood Oxford
Varsity @ Wyantenuck Country Club
 
Sat, 05/14/16
1:30PM
  Home  
vs. Kent
vs. Suffield
vs. Taft
Varsity @ Wyantenuck Country Club
 
Sat, 05/14/16
2:30PM
  Away @ Taft
vs. Taft
Loss 243-224
Mon, 05/16/16
4:15PM
  Away @ Salisbury
vs. Salisbury
Varsity Golf @ Wyantencuck
Loss 219-235
Wed, 05/18/16
2:30PM
  Away @ Williston Northampton
vs. Suffield
vs. Williston Northampton
JV Golf
  more info
Fri, 05/20/16
4:15PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss
vs. Hotchkiss
vs. Salisbury
JV Golf
  more info
Sat, 05/21/16
4:00PM
     
vs. Gunnery
vs. Salisbury
Varsity Golf @ Wyantenuck Country Club
Other  
Wed, 05/25/16
10:00AM
  Away  
Varsity Kingswood Oxford Invitational
 
Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511

Berkshire School is a co-ed, New England college preparatory boarding and day school offering a rigorous academic course of study in the northeast United States. Our campus, located in Massachusetts, has state-of-the-art academic, artistic and athletic facilities on a stunning 400-acre campus in the Berkshires.

Berkshire School received 5 out of 5 stars from over 3 Google reviews.
powered by finalsite