Baseball - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sun, 03/13/16
12:00PM
S Away  
Hun School (Fort Pierce, FL)
 
Mon, 03/14/16
2:00PM
  Away  
Ottawa Knights (Fort Pierce, FL)
 
Thu, 03/17/16
9:00AM
S Away  
Rivers School (Fort Pierce, FL)
 
Thu, 03/17/16
6:00PM
S Away  
Avon Old Farms (Fort Pierce, FL)
 
Sat, 04/02/16
2:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Taft
CANCELLED
Sun, 04/10/16
1:00PM
  Away @ Gunnery
vs. Salisbury
Win 2-1
Wed, 04/13/16
2:30PM
  Away @ Millbrook
vs. Millbrook
Win (17-1)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
17-1
Sat, 04/16/16
3:15PM
  Away @ Suffield
vs. Suffield
Win 4-3
Wed, 04/20/16
3:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Canterbury
Win 10-9 (11 inn.)
Sat, 04/23/16
3:30PM
  Away @ Pomfret
vs. Pomfret
Win 11-1
Wed, 04/27/16
2:30PM
  Away @ Gunnery
vs. Gunnery
Win 10-1
Thu, 04/28/16
4:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Hotchkiss
Win 10-8
Sat, 04/30/16
2:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Wilbraham & Monson Academy
  more info
Wed, 05/04/16
2:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Salisbury
POSTPONED TO 5/05/2016
Thu, 05/05/16
4:45PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Salisbury
  more info
Sat, 05/07/16
2:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Millbrook
  more info
Mon, 05/09/16
4:45PM
  Away @ Williston Northampton
vs. Williston Northampton
  more info
Wed, 05/11/16
3:30PM
  Away @ Canterbury
vs. Canterbury
  more info
Sat, 05/14/16
3:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Gunnery
  more info
Wed, 05/18/16
2:30PM
  Away @ Cheshire
vs. Cheshire
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Wed, 05/18/16
2:30PM
  Away @ Wilbraham & Monson Academy
vs. Wilbraham & Monson Academy
CANCELLED
Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511

Berkshire School is a co-ed, New England college preparatory boarding and day school offering a rigorous academic course of study in the northeast United States. Our campus, located in Massachusetts, has state-of-the-art academic, artistic and athletic facilities on a stunning 400-acre campus in the Berkshires.

Berkshire School received 5 out of 5 stars from over 3 Google reviews.
powered by finalsite