Cross Country - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/26/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Canterbury
vs. Canterbury
  more info
Sat, 10/03/15
3:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Hotchkiss
vs. Miss Porter's
  more info
Wed, 10/07/15
3:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Millbrook
vs. Miss Hall's
  more info
Sat, 10/10/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Kent
vs. Kent
  more info
Sat, 10/17/15
3:45PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Suffield
  more info
Sat, 10/24/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Canterbury
vs. Canterbury
  more info
Sat, 10/31/15
2:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Gunnery
  more info
Sat, 11/07/15
3:45PM
  Away @ Williston Northampton
vs. Millbrook
vs. Suffield
vs. Williston Northampton
  more info
Wed, 11/11/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Indian Mountain
vs. Indian Mountain
vs. Rumsey Hall
JV Race Only
  more info
Sat, 11/14/15
TBD
     
NEW ENGLANDS
 
Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511

Berkshire School is a co-ed, New England college preparatory boarding and day school offering a rigorous academic course of study in the northeast United States. Our campus, located in Massachusetts, has state-of-the-art academic, artistic and athletic facilities on a stunning 400-acre campus in the Berkshires.

Berkshire School received 5 out of 5 stars from over 3 Google reviews.

powered by finalsite