Soccer - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/07/13
3:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
@ Northfield Mount Hermon
vs. NMH Play Day
  more info
Wed, 09/11/13
2:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Hotchkiss (s)
  more info
Sat, 09/14/13
2:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Berkshire Jamboree
  more info
Wed, 09/18/13
3:00PM
  Away @ Wilbraham
vs. Wilbraham
Loss Berkshire 0 - Wilbraham 4
Sat, 09/21/13
2:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Taft
Win Berkshire 4 - Taft 2
Wed, 09/25/13
2:30PM
  Away @ Ethel Walker
vs. Ethel Walker
Win Berkshire 3 - Ethel Walker 0
Sat, 09/28/13
3:00PM
  Away @ Kent
vs. Kent
Loss Berkshire 0 - Kent 1
Wed, 10/02/13
2:00PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss
vs. Hotchkiss
Loss Berkshire 0 - Hotchkiss 1
Sat, 10/05/13
3:15PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Williston
Tie Berkshire 1 - Williston 1
Wed, 10/09/13
3:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Loomis Chaffee
Loss Berkshire 0 - Loomis 2
Sat, 10/12/13
2:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Suffield
Tie Berkshire 0 - Suffield 0
Sat, 10/19/13
2:30PM
  Away @ Canterbury
vs. Canterbury
Win Berkshire 2 - Canterbury 0
Wed, 10/23/13
3:00PM
  Away @ Miss Porter's
vs. Miss Porter's
Win Berkshire 3 - Miss Porter's 0
Wed, 10/30/13
3:15PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Kingswood Oxford
Loss Berkshire 1 - Kingswood Oxford 3
Sat, 11/02/13
3:00PM
  Away @ Westminster
vs. Westminster
Loss Berkshire 1 - Westminster 3
Wed, 11/06/13
3:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Nothfield Mount Hermon
Win Berkshire 1 - NMH 0
Sat, 11/09/13
2:30PM
  Away @ Millbrook
vs. Millbrook
Win Berkshire 2 - Millbrook 0
Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511

powered by finalsite