School Calendar

Click here to download a PDF of Berkshire's school calendar for 2015-16.

Click here to download a PDF of Berkshire's school calendar for 2016-17.

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of April, 2016  >  >>
  • Friday - April 1, 2016
    • A Day At Berkshire: Revisit Day (revised schedule)
    • Visiting Artist: Piano Master Class 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM
    Tuesday - April 5, 2016
    • A Day At Berkshire: Revisit Day (revised schedule)
    Thursday - April 7, 2016
    • A Day At Berkshire: Revisit Day (revised schedule)
    Saturday - April 9, 2016
    • ACT Testing 7:30 AM to 12:30 PM
    Thursday - April 14, 2016
    • AP Art Exhibit Reception 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Friday - April 15, 2016
    • Vocal Cabaret 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM
    Monday - April 18, 2016
    • MOUNTAIN DAY!
    Sunday - April 24, 2016
    • Prom 6:00 PM to 11:00 PM
    • Parents' Paparazzi Party 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Thursday - April 28, 2016
    • Sabin Entrepreneurial Prize Presentations 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
    Friday - April 29, 2016
    • Grandparents' Weekend
    • AP Art Exhibit Reception 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
    • Registration 4:30 PM to 7:00 PM
    • Spring Concert 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM
    Saturday - April 30, 2016
    • Grandparents' WeekendSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Class VisitsSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM
    • RegistrationSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM
    • Assembly: Grandparents' WelcomeSignup for an alert reminder. 8:55 AM to 9:20 AM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of April, 2016  >  >>
Parent/Academic Calendar
Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511

Berkshire School is a co-ed, New England college preparatory boarding and day school offering a rigorous academic course of study in the northeast United States. Our campus, located in Massachusetts, has state-of-the-art academic, artistic and athletic facilities on a stunning 400-acre campus in the Berkshires.

Berkshire School received 5 out of 5 stars from over 3 Google reviews.
powered by finalsite