School Calendar

Click here to download a PDF of Berkshire's school calendar for 2014-15.

Click here to download a PDF of Berkshire's school calendar for 2015-16.

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of March, 2015  >  >>
  • Sunday - March 1, 2015
    • A Cappella Palooza 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
    Monday - March 2, 2015
    • Pro Vita Winter Session (special schedule)
    • A Period Classes 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM
    • B Period Classes 10:15 AM to 11:45 AM
    • C Period Classes 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM
    • Guest Lecture: Wes Moore 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Tuesday - March 3, 2015
    • Pro Vita Winter Session (special schedule)
    • Spring Sports Season begins
    • A Period Classes 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM
    • B Period Classes 10:15 AM to 11:45 AM
    • C Period Classes 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM
    • Guest Lecture: Dyllan McGee 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM
    Wednesday - March 4, 2015
    • Pro Vita Winter Session (special schedule)
    • A Period Classes 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM
    • B Period Classes 10:15 AM to 11:45 AM
    • C Period Classes 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM
    • Jazz Cafe 9:30 PM to 10:30 PM
    Thursday - March 5, 2015
    • Pro Vita Winter Session (special schedule)
    • A Period Classes 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM
    • B Period Classes 10:15 AM to 11:45 AM
    • C Period Classes 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM
    • Guest Lecture: Peter Scott '85 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Friday - March 6, 2015
    • Pro Vita Winter Session (special schedule)
    • A Period Classes 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM
    • B Period Classes 10:15 AM to 11:45 AM
    • C Period Classes 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM
    • Community Dinner 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Saturday - March 7, 2015
    • Pro Vita Winter Session (special schedule)
    • Spring Recess begins 11:30 AM
    Sunday - March 8, 2015
    • SPRING RECESS
    Monday - March 9, 2015
    • SPRING RECESS
    Tuesday - March 10, 2015
    • SPRING RECESS
    Wednesday - March 11, 2015
    • SPRING RECESS
    Thursday - March 12, 2015
    • SPRING RECESS
    Friday - March 13, 2015
    • SPRING RECESS
    Saturday - March 14, 2015
    • SPRING RECESS
    Sunday - March 15, 2015
    • SPRING RECESS
    Monday - March 16, 2015
    • SPRING RECESS
    Tuesday - March 17, 2015
    • SPRING RECESS
    Wednesday - March 18, 2015
    • SPRING RECESS
    Thursday - March 19, 2015
    • SPRING RECESS
    Friday - March 20, 2015
    • SPRING RECESS
    Saturday - March 21, 2015
    • SPRING RECESS
    Sunday - March 22, 2015
    • Seaver Buck's Birthday
    • SPRING RECESS
    Monday - March 23, 2015
    • SPRING RECESS
    Tuesday - March 24, 2015
    • SPRING RECESS
    Wednesday - March 25, 2015
    • SPRING RECESS
    Thursday - March 26, 2015
    • SPRING RECESS
    Friday - March 27, 2015
    • SPRING RECESS
    Saturday - March 28, 2015
    • SPRING RECESS
    Sunday - March 29, 2015
    • SPRING RECESS
    • Students return to campus 8:00 PM
    Monday - March 30, 2015
    • Fourth Marking Period begins
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of March, 2015  >  >>
Parent/Academic Calendar
Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511



Berkshire School is a co-ed, New England college preparatory boarding and day school offering a rigorous academic course of study. Our campus, located in Massachusetts, has state-of-the-art academic, artistic and athletic facilities on a stunning 400-acre campus in the Berkshires.


Berkshire School received 5 out of 5 stars from 3 Google reviews.

powered by finalsite