upcoming events

Stay tuned for more event details. 


COllege program: form V and Parents

Wednesday, February 3 and Thursday, February 4 | Berkshire School


Naples Reception

Tuesday, February 9 | 6:00 to 8:00 pm | The Naples Beach Hotel & Golf Club | View Invitation


Hobe Sound Reception

Thursday, February 11 | 6:00 to 8:00 pm | Jupiter Island Club | View Invitation


winter musical performances

Thursday, February 18 through Saturday, February 20 | 7:30 pm | Allen Theater


winter parents' weekend

Friday, February 19 and Saturday, February 20 | Berkshire School | View Schedule


Winter dance concert

Friday, February 26 | 7:30 pm | Allen Theater


A Capella-palooza

Sunday, February 28 | 7:00 pm | Allen Theater


jazz cafe

Wednesday, March 2 | 9:30 pm | Berkshire Hall Atrium


Seoul Reception

Monday, March 21 | 6:00 to 8:00 pm | TBD


Shanghai Reception

Wednesday, March 23 | 6:00 to 8:00 pm | Four Seasons Hotel Shanghai


Hong Kong Reception

Friday, March 25 | 6:00 to 8:00 pm | TBD


Charleston Reception

Thursday, March 31 | 6:00 to 8:00 pm | Home of Scott Barnes '65


ap art exhibit reception

Thursday, April 14 | 7:00 pm | Warren Family Gallery


Vocal cabaret

Friday, April 15 | 7:30 pm | Berkshire Hall Atrium 


Berkshire on Broadway

Thursday, April 21 | 6:00 to 8:00 pm | TBD


Prom

Sunday, April 24 | 6:00 pm | Berkshire School


Parent Paparazzi Party

Sunday, April 24 | 6:30 pm | Berkshire School


Denver Reception

Thursday, April 28 | 6:00 to 8:00 pm | TBD


sabin entrepreneurial prize presentations

Thursday, April 28 | 6:30 pm | Berkshire School


grandparents' weekend

Friday, April 29 and Saturday, April 30 | Berkshire School 


spring concert

Friday, April 29 | 7:30 pm | Allen Theater


Chicago Reception

Thursday, May 5 | 6:00 to 8:00 pm | TBD


Capriccio: Classical music recital

Friday, May 6 | 7:30 pm | Berkshire Hall Atrium


spring dance concert

Friday, May 13 and Saturday, May 14 | 7:30 pm | Allen Theater


Boston Reception

Wednesday, May 18 | 6:00 to 8:00 pm | TBD


Spring play performances

Friday, May 20 and Saturday, May 21 | 7:30 pm | Berkshire Hall Atrium
Saturday, May 21 | 2:00 pm Matinee | Berkshire Hall Atrium


sixth form parent dinner & prize night

Thursday, May 26 | 5:30 and 7:30 pm | Berkshire School


commencement 2016

Friday, May 27 | 11:00 am | Berkshire School


REUNION WEEKEND 2016

June 10 thru June 12 | Please join us as we celebrate the classes of 1's and 6's under the Mountain again!

Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511

Berkshire School is a co-ed, New England college preparatory boarding and day school offering a rigorous academic course of study in the northeast United States. Our campus, located in Massachusetts, has state-of-the-art academic, artistic and athletic facilities on a stunning 400-acre campus in the Berkshires.

Berkshire School received 5 out of 5 stars from over 3 Google reviews.
powered by finalsite