PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Contact Us - by Department

Head of School
Pieter Mulder
(413) 229-1213

Executive Assistant to the Head of School
Nancy Soper
(413) 229-1213
nsoper@berkshireschool.org

Associate Head of School, Dean of Faculty
Jean Woodward Maher
(413) 229-1221
jmaher@berkshireschool.org

Assistant Head of School, Dean of Students
Peter Quilty
(413) 229-1241
pquilty@berkshireschool.org

Academic Offices
Dean of Academics
Clay Splawn
(413) 229-1262
csplawn@berkshireschool.org

Director of College Counseling
David McCauley
(413) 229-1252
dmccauley@berkshireschool.org

Director of Kenefick Center for Learning (KCL)
Kristina Splawn
(413) 229-1295
ksplawn@berkshireschool.org

Registrar
Lynn Kinne
(413) 229-1263
lkinne@berkshireschool.org

Admission Office
Director of Admission

Andrew Bogardus
(413) 229-1003
admission@berkshireschool.org

Senior Associate Director, Director of Financial Aid
Dana Anselmi
(413) 229-1003
danaanselmi@berkshireschool.org

Advancement Office
Director of Advancement
Rob Schur
(413) 229-1907
rschur@berkshireschool.org

Director of Alumni Relations
Kristina Thaute Miller '97
(413) 229-1223
kmiller@berkshireschool.org

Director of Annual Giving & Parent Engagement
Christine Pincelli
(413) 229-1282
cpincelli@berkshireschool.org

Director of Advancement Services & Operations
Myra Riiska
(413) 229-1225
mriiska@berkshireschool.org

Athletic Office
Director of Athletics
Dan Driscoll
(413) 229-1292
ddriscoll@berkshireschool.org

Telephone: (413) 229-1291
Facsimile: (413) 229-1034
Information Update Line: (413) 229-1030

Business Office
Chief Financial Officer
John Alden
(413) 229-1311
jalden@berkshireschool.org

Communications and Marketing
Director of Communications and Marketing
Carol Bosco Baumann
(413) 229-1390
cboscobaumann@berkshireschool.org

Diversity and Inclusion
Dean of Diversity and Inclusion
LeRhonda Greats
(413) 229-1243
lgreats@berkshireschool.org

Facilities Management
Director of Facilities Management
Tim Fulco '78
(413) 229-1337
tfulco@berkshireschool.org

Human Resources
Director of Human Resources
Cheryl Geerhold
(413) 229-1201
cgeerhold@berkshireschool.org
 

Student Health Service
Director of Student Health Service
Jennifer Edelman-Crine '79
(413) 229-1275
jedelman@berkshireschool.org

Student Life Office
Assistant Head of School, Dean of Students
Peter Quilty
(413) 229-1241
pquilty@berkshireschool.org

Director of Counseling
Tess Hutchinson
(413) 229-1226
thutchinson@berkshireschool.org

Departments

Art Department Chair
Paul Banevicius
(413) 229-1265
pbanevicius@berkshireschool.org

English Department Chair
Stuart Miller '97
(413) 229-1321
smiller@berkshireschool.org 

History Department Chair
Kevan Bowler
(413) 229-1318
kbowler@berkshireschool.org

Language Department Chair
Anna Barter

(413) 229-1324
annabarter@berkshireschool.org

Mathematics Department Chair
Jasper Turner

(413) 229-1322
jturner@berkshireschool.org

Science Department Chair
Anita Loose-Brown
(413) 229-1305
aloosebrown@berkshireschool.org

International Student Program
Anna Romano
(413) 229-1260

aromano@berkshireschool.org

Form Deans
Form III - Michael Bjurlin (413) 229-1266 or mbjurlin@berkshireschool.org
Form IV - Kelley Bogardus
(413) 229-1246 or kbogardus@berkshireschool.org
Form V - Evan Nielsen (413) 229-1264 or enielsen@berkshireschool.org
Form VI - Pat Bush (413) 229-1255 or pbush@berkshireschool.org

Residential Life
Administrator on Duty (413) 229-1136

House Heads
Allen:  Andrew D'Ambrosio (413) 229-1344 or adambrosio@berkshireschool.org 
Buck:
  Dempsey Quinn (413) 229-1121 or dquinn@berkshireschool.org
Crispin-Gordon-Rose:  Pat Bush (413) 229-1132 or pbush@berkshireschool.org
de Windt:  Chris Perkins (413) 229-1124 or cperkins@berkshireschool.org
Eipper:  Jason Keefer (413) 229-1167 or jkeefer@berkshireschool.org
Godman:  Heidi Woodworth (413) 229-1341 or hwoodworth@berkshireschool.org
MacMillan:  Martina Moodey (413) 229-1116 or mmoodey@berkshireschool.org
Senior House:  Caitlin Ward (413) 229-1118 or cward@berkshireschool.org
Spurr
:  Julia Cohan (413) 229-1107 or jcohan@berkshireschool.org
Stanley:  Evan Nielsen (413) 229-1114 or enielsen@berkshireschool.org

Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511

Berkshire School is a co-ed, New England college preparatory boarding and day school offering a rigorous academic course of study in the northeast United States. Our campus, located in Massachusetts, has state-of-the-art academic, artistic and athletic facilities on a stunning 400-acre campus in the Berkshires.

Berkshire School received 5 out of 5 stars from over 3 Google reviews.
powered by finalsite