Wednesday, 04/16/2014
  Softball - Girls Varsity
  vs. Miss Hall's
Postponed to: 4/18/2014
  Lacrosse - Boys Varsity
  vs. Hotchkiss
more info
  Tennis - Girls Varsity
  vs. Hotchkiss
more info
  Golf - Coed
  vs. Gunnery
vs. Salisbury
CANCELLED
  Track & Field - Boys Varsity
  vs. Suffield
CANCELLED
  Track & Field - Girls Varsity
  vs. Suffield
CANCELLED
  Lacrosse - Boys Junior Varsity
  vs. Taft
CANCELLED
  Baseball - Boys Junior Varsity
  vs. Millbrook
CANCELLED
  Tennis - Boys Varsity
  vs. Williston Northampton
CANCELLED
  Softball - Girls Junior Varsity
  vs. Canterbury
CANCELLED
  Baseball - Boys Varsity
  vs. Canterbury
Postponed to: TBD
  Lacrosse - Girls Varsity
  vs. Greenwich Academy
more info
Wednesday, 04/16/2014
  Softball - Girls Varsity
  vs. Miss Hall's
Postponed to: 4/18/2014
  Lacrosse - Boys Varsity
  vs. Hotchkiss
more info
  Tennis - Girls Varsity
  vs. Hotchkiss
more info
  Golf - Coed
  vs. Gunnery
vs. Salisbury
CANCELLED
  Track & Field - Boys Varsity
  vs. Suffield
CANCELLED
  Track & Field - Girls Varsity
  vs. Suffield
CANCELLED
  Lacrosse - Boys Junior Varsity
  vs. Taft
CANCELLED
  Baseball - Boys Junior Varsity
  vs. Millbrook
CANCELLED
  Tennis - Boys Varsity
  vs. Williston Northampton
CANCELLED
  Softball - Girls Junior Varsity
  vs. Canterbury
CANCELLED
  Baseball - Boys Varsity
  vs. Canterbury
Postponed to: TBD
  Lacrosse - Girls Varsity
  vs. Greenwich Academy
more info
Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Tuesday, Nov 19, 2013 
Posted Tuesday, Nov 19, 2013 
Sarah Kinney '15 won it all this weekend, but it's not her first success of the year. Read more about her here!
Posted Monday, Nov 18, 2013 
On Sunday, Boys Varsity Soccer wrapped up their season with a second New England Championship win! See more here!
Posted Thursday, Nov 14, 2013 
Three Berkshire teams fought hard yesterday afternoon - read and watch more about those games here!
Posted Monday, Nov 11, 2013 
Soccer, Field Hockey and Volleyball head to tournament play - read more here!
Posted Sunday, Nov 10, 2013 
As we move from fall into winter, things may begin to gravitate to the indoors, but they sure don't slow down - see more here!
Posted Saturday, Nov 9, 2013 
Alum, Kelly Wallace is the first recipient of the I AM A HUSKY award at Northeastern University. Read about it here!
Posted Friday, Nov 8, 2013 
On Friday night, all the hard work pays off with the Fall Dance Concert, this year called Raising the Barre! Come to Allen Theater at 7:30 and see what it's all about!
Posted Monday, Nov 4, 2013 
Mr. Mulder, following the announcement of his appointment, emphasized to the School that, "today isn't about me; it's about Berkshire School."
Posted Thursday, Oct 24, 2013 
See where Kacey and Kendall are headed next - read more here!
Posted Tuesday, Oct 22, 2013 
Posted Monday, Oct 14, 2013 
Posted Friday, Oct 11, 2013 
Ever wondered what SIBs does? Check this out.
Posted Wednesday, Oct 9, 2013 
Donawa '15 is TopDrawerSoccer.com's High School Player of the Week! Read the full article here!
Posted Sunday, Oct 6, 2013 
It started early and was jam-packed with fun! From the pie-eating contest to Edith Wharton's house and the Pep Rally to Helping Hands Day, those Bears have been busy!
Posted Friday, Oct 4, 2013 
Arwen submitted her first video blog post - watch it now!
Posted Friday, Oct 4, 2013 
Posted Thursday, Oct 3, 2013 
This afternoon, we cleaned up, cleaned out, and otherwise tidied campus, working together to get the job done. Go Bears!
Posted Wednesday, Oct 2, 2013 
Sullivan placed First in the US National Aerobatic Championships (Primary Sequence) in Texas last weekend representing the University of North Dakota Team.
Posted Sunday, Sep 29, 2013 
The Globe announces defenseman Kevan Miller "makes the club!"
Posted Thursday, Sep 26, 2013 
This is Nate's first post - follow him to class, to cross-country, and hiking up the mountain.
Posted Sunday, Sep 22, 2013 
Despite rain during the day on Saturday, it was another gorgeous fall weekend under the mountain. Read more to see what we were up to.
Posted Thursday, Sep 12, 2013 
Who are we? WE ARE BERKSHIRE!
Posted Sunday, Sep 8, 2013 
Green and Gray battled for the win on Saturday - see the video and slideshows here!
Posted Wednesday, Sep 4, 2013 
Read two articles on Berkshire's varsity soccer team - they're getting ready for a great season!
Posted Tuesday, Sep 3, 2013 
Classes started today, and the students took a moment to say hello.
Posted Monday, Sep 2, 2013 
Javier Winnik '96 - Berkshire's first athlete of the Week when he was a student - is Berkshire's first Alum of the Month! Hear what he has to say about life after the Mountain and what it's like to come back and work with current students.
Posted Monday, Sep 2, 2013 
Despite the rain, it was all smiles as Berkshire's returners moved in this morning.
Posted Monday, Jul 15, 2013 
We met up with Kacey and Kendall last week to talk hockey. Read more to see what they had to say.
Posted Tuesday, May 28, 2013 
Stormy weather didn't dampen the mood on Friday as Berkshire bid farewell to its 106th graduating class in the Jackman L. Stewart Athletic Center. Click here to see the list of Prize Night and Graduation prize winners and a slideshow of photos.
Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511

powered by finalsite