Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Monday, Feb 16, 2015 
Jackson Borwick '13 just finished his first season of skiing for Babson, and he has a lot to be proud of. Read more here!
Posted Friday, Feb 13, 2015 
Annette Key '16, Lyons Brown '18 lead Bears in New Hampshire.
Posted Thursday, Feb 12, 2015 
Berkshire co-captain earns top state soccer player honors for second straight year.
Posted Wednesday, Feb 11, 2015 
Mr. Anselmi has put together this week's B Line - check out what's happening under the Mountain this weekend!
Posted Thursday, Feb 5, 2015 
This weekend, Berkshire hosted alums for the Alumni Winter Games. Read more from Mrs. Bjurlin and various coaches and check out the media here!
Posted Monday, Feb 2, 2015 
On Saturday, alums came back to play in the annual Alumni Winter Games -- basketball, squash, and hockey. Learn more and get some slideshows and video here!
Posted Monday, Feb 2, 2015 
This weekend was Winter Carnival -- check out our media blitz here! Video, slideshows, and Tweets, galore!
Posted Friday, Jan 30, 2015 
Mr. Anselmi's B Line is up! Check out what's happening this weekend here!
Posted Wednesday, Jan 28, 2015 
Want to know more about Berkshire's Freestyle Team? Read more and see some pictures here.
Posted Sunday, Jan 25, 2015 
Kenyon sophomore earned 16 shutouts this year.
Posted Thursday, Jan 22, 2015 
Mr. Anselmi put up the B Line -- check out what's happening on campus this weekend!
Posted Tuesday, Jan 13, 2015 
A group of Bears, joined by coaches Turner and Kohlhepp, traveled to Williams College on Jan. 11 to watch Jason Shrubb '11 (Bates) and Maddie Hunsicker '11 (Colby) compete for their college squash teams.
Posted Tuesday, Jan 13, 2015 
Winter Mountaineering has been doing some great things - see more about them here.
Posted Monday, Jan 12, 2015 
Castleton State College attacker and former Bear enters the 2015 season with more points than any Div. I, II, or III player in the country.
Posted Saturday, Jan 10, 2015 
Bears defenseman is an assistant captain for Team Austria.
Posted Friday, Jan 9, 2015 
Remember last year's Alumni Winter Games? It's almost that time again! Get the details and register here.
Posted Thursday, Jan 8, 2015 
See what we're up to this weekend here!
Posted Thursday, Jan 8, 2015 
Hockey fans can vote for the Berkshire alum and Cornell University goalie through March 8.
Posted Tuesday, Jan 6, 2015 
Berkshire midfielder picks up another post-season honor.
Posted Monday, Jan 5, 2015 
The most recent issue of the Green and Gray came out just before break - see the digital version here.
Posted Tuesday, Dec 23, 2014 
Ernst '15 named tournament MVP; Good '15 and Lancaster '15 picked for All-Tournament Team.
Posted Saturday, Dec 20, 2014 
Berkshire defeats Marianapolis Prep 49-38 to capture title. DeFreese named MVP, Baisden scores 1,000th career point.
Posted Thursday, Dec 18, 2014 
Former Bear is one of just four college sophomores to earn honor.
Posted Monday, Dec 15, 2014 
It was a busy and festive weekend -- read a little bit about it and see some slideshows here!
Posted Thursday, Dec 11, 2014 
Mr. Anselmi's B Line is out - check out this weekend's activities here!
Posted Tuesday, Dec 9, 2014 
The magazine highlights the Bears third-straight championship.
Posted Monday, Dec 8, 2014 
It was a busy weekend - on and off-campus. Check out the slideshows and a quick movie here!
Posted Saturday, Dec 6, 2014 
Pink Out is tonight at 7:00!! Get a short history of this Berkshire tradition from Mr. Driscoll here.
Posted Wednesday, Dec 3, 2014 
See what's happening on campus this weekend (starting with this afternoon's games)!
Posted Monday, Nov 24, 2014 
The Bears midfielder is a candidate for Gatorade's National Boys Soccer Player of the Year award.
Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511

Berkshire School is a co-ed, New England college preparatory boarding and day school offering a rigorous academic course of study. Our campus, located in Massachusetts, has state-of-the-art academic, artistic and athletic facilities on a stunning 400-acre campus in the Berkshires.

Berkshire School received 5 out of 5 stars from over 3 Google reviews.

powered by finalsite