Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Thursday, May 28, 2015 
Jillian Hooper Joseph '97 spoke with Mrs. Miller '97 about her time at Berkshire and beyond. Read more here!
Posted Wednesday, May 27, 2015 
The Green and Gray and the Dome published their end-of-year issues this week. See both here.
Posted Tuesday, May 26, 2015 
Posted Tuesday, May 26, 2015 
Spring Athletic Awards were announced on Wednesday. Here they are!
Posted Tuesday, May 26, 2015 
Justin Donawa '15 and Another Kushaina '15 both set records to help lead the Bears to a fourth place finish, while the girls team finished in fifth place.
Posted Friday, May 22, 2015 
Posted Tuesday, May 19, 2015 
Spring Carnival began this year with a soccer tournament, hosted by Girls Varsity Soccer. Read to learn more and see a photo of the winning team.
Posted Tuesday, May 19, 2015 
Peter Bahr '16 spoke to students and faculty at Moving Up Day. Read the speech and hear him talk about it here.
Posted Monday, May 18, 2015 
Mr. Olson and Boys' Varsity Crew have had some great races. Read more about them here.
Posted Friday, May 15, 2015 
See what's happening on campus this weekend.
Posted Wednesday, May 13, 2015 
See the time and get the link here.
Posted Tuesday, May 12, 2015 
Former MLS MVP Taylor Twellman surprises Berkshire midfielder during ceremony on Tuesday.
Posted Wednesday, May 6, 2015 
Former Bear enjoys success with Fairfield University's men's lacrosse team.
Posted Monday, May 4, 2015 
See what happened this weekend - it was another great one!
Posted Friday, May 1, 2015 
This year, the Berkshire-Taft Meet reached its 40th year. Read about what happened and how the match up got started here.
Posted Wednesday, Apr 29, 2015 
The B Line's Out - see what's happening through Sunday here!
Posted Monday, Apr 27, 2015 
On Saturday, a new crew boat was dedicated to a beloved member of our community. Read more about it here.
Posted Tuesday, Apr 21, 2015 
Students are showing us what a day at Berkshire looks like. See more here!
Posted Friday, Apr 17, 2015 
Mr. Anselmi's got the weekend covered -- see what's happening here!
Posted Saturday, Apr 11, 2015 
Former Bears each tally an assist in the Friars' 4-3 win over Boston University in the Frozen Four final.
Posted Thursday, Apr 9, 2015 
Posted Monday, Apr 6, 2015 
U.S. defeats Canada 7-5 in Gold Medal Game.
Posted Friday, Apr 3, 2015 
Team U.S.A. forward is preparing for Saturday's Gold-Medal game.
Posted Thursday, Apr 2, 2015 
Former Bears goalkeeper helped Fairfield University defeat No. 20 Villanova 11-4 on March 21.
Posted Sunday, Mar 29, 2015 
Former Bears lead Team U.S.A. to opening game win in world championship.
Posted Saturday, Mar 28, 2015 
Former Berkshire girls hockey players will represent U.S., Canada, France and Austria in games in Sweden.
Posted Friday, Mar 27, 2015 
Berkshire soccer standouts have hand in all five goals in national team's 5-0 victory over Bahamas in the 2018 FIFA World Cup qualification round.
Posted Tuesday, Mar 17, 2015 
Berkshire alum is currently a forward for the Chilliwack Chiefs of the British Columbia Hockey League.
Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511

Berkshire School is a co-ed, New England college preparatory boarding and day school offering a rigorous academic course of study. Our campus, located in Massachusetts, has state-of-the-art academic, artistic and athletic facilities on a stunning 400-acre campus in the Berkshires.

Berkshire School received 5 out of 5 stars from over 3 Google reviews.

powered by finalsite