Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Thursday, Dec 15, 2016 
The Girls and Boys Hockey programs eager for holiday tournaments after early season results at home and on the road.
Posted Monday, Dec 12, 2016 
Former Bear will lead the Louisville Cardinals for the 2016-17 Baseball season.
Posted Saturday, Dec 10, 2016 
Senior defender, Jules Oberg, joins ranks of Berkshire alumni at the annual TopDrawerSoccer All-American High School game.
Posted Wednesday, Nov 30, 2016 
The Bears competed across seven sports with numerous accolades and accomplishments this Fall
Posted Wednesday, Nov 23, 2016 
Fall Athletic Awards were announced on Friday, November 18. Read more about it here!
Posted Monday, Nov 21, 2016 
Co-captain Quentin van der Lee '17 scores two goals as Berkshire earns fourth Class A title in five years and the team's first under coach Tony Mohammed.
Posted Wednesday, Nov 16, 2016 
Boys soccer will host Milton Academy while field hockey hosts St. Mark's.
Posted Wednesday, Oct 12, 2016 
Nationally ranked No. 1 Boys Varsity Soccer program look to remain undefeated in match up against No. 5 ranked Taft School.
Posted Thursday, Sep 22, 2016 
Bears Defeat Grey Bees 2-1 behind goals from Jeremy Richard '17 and Mo Omar '18.
Posted Thursday, Aug 18, 2016 
Berkshire defender honored as Bears prepare for 2016-2017 season.
Posted Friday, Apr 15, 2016 
Bears commit to Northeastern and U. Maine.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 23, 2016 
Berkshire alum led the nation in goals scored this season with 50 and led Northeastern University to the school's first ever NCAA tournament.
Posted Tuesday, Mar 1, 2016 
Bears show resolve, overcome early season struggles to win championship.
Posted Monday, Feb 22, 2016 
Berkshire fifth former will play for the Austrian national team at the 2016 Women's Ice Hockey World Championships this spring, with a potential Olympic bid on the line.
Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511

Berkshire School is a co-ed, New England college preparatory boarding and day school offering a rigorous academic course of study in the northeast United States. Our campus, located in Massachusetts, has state-of-the-art academic, artistic and athletic facilities on a stunning 400-acre campus in the Berkshires.

Berkshire School received 5 out of 5 stars from over 3 Google reviews.
powered by finalsite