NEWS

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Wednesday, Oct 28, 2015 
Fall play features collage of stories covering well-known transformation tales such as King Midas, Eurydice & Orpheus, and Alcyone.
Posted Wednesday, Oct 28, 2015 
Berkshire senior recognized as National AP Scholar after earning perfect scores on all 10 AP exams.
Posted Monday, Oct 26, 2015 
Amputee Niki Rellon is trying to become the first woman with a prosthetic limb to hike the entire 2,200 mile stretch of the scenic trail. On Monday, she stopped at Berkshire to share her story.
Posted Tuesday, Oct 20, 2015 
The architects of Bellas/Dixon have been recognized by the American Institute of Architects' Connecticut chapter.
Posted Friday, Oct 16, 2015 
Students in the Ritt Kellogg Mountain Program recently spent a weekend rock climbing in Ashfield, Mass., and canoeing the Connecticut River in Vermont.
Posted Wednesday, Oct 14, 2015 
Over 120 members of the Berkshire community gathered to celebrate the success of the School's historic $224 million Hail Berkshire Campaign on Oct. 3.
Posted Monday, Oct 12, 2015 
Shuvam Chakraborty '16, Gwynne Domashinski '16, and Corey Wieczorek '16 conducted their research through Berkshire's Advanced Math/Science Research (AMSR) program.
Posted Friday, Oct 2, 2015 
Former teacher, coach, and mentor was 68.
Posted Wednesday, Sep 30, 2015 
Her love affair with music began in kindergarten.
Posted Friday, Sep 25, 2015 
Author and environmentalist addresses school community on climate change during All-School Read keynote speech.
Posted Friday, Sep 25, 2015 
Jeri Langham '61 talks about growing up in Venezuela, making friends at Berkshire, and shares some advice for today's students.
Posted Wednesday, Sep 23, 2015 
Pakistani-born Insha Afsar '18 lost her left leg in an earthquake in 2005, yet chose Berkshire because of its ski team.
Posted Monday, Sep 21, 2015 
Author of Oil and Honey to give keynote address during All-School Read lecture.
Posted Tuesday, Sep 15, 2015 
Former Berkshire student has chance to win show's $1 million prize.
Posted Thursday, Sep 10, 2015 
Library Director Nancy Florio is excited to connect students to the resources that she says will lead to lifelong learning.
Posted Wednesday, Sep 9, 2015 
Afternoon activities are underway at Berkshire. Check out our photo gallery.
Posted Tuesday, Sep 8, 2015 
Students return to Berkshire for the first day of classes on Tuesday, Sept. 8, 2015.
Posted Monday, Aug 31, 2015 
Student experience at the heart of summer learning.
Posted Monday, Aug 24, 2015 
Stand-up comedian Gary Vider '02 will perform on the popular NBC show on August 25.
Posted Wednesday, Aug 5, 2015 
Berkshire college counselor joins fellow bike-enthusiasts on tour of colleges and universities.
Posted Thursday, Jul 30, 2015 
Former Bear secures automatic spot in Ironman World Championship in Hawaii.
Posted Monday, Jul 27, 2015 
Top Drawer Soccer announced the website's All-America, All-Region and All-State teams on July 21.
Posted Thursday, Jul 9, 2015 
Berkshire soccer standout will travel to Los Angeles on July 14 for award ceremony.
Posted Wednesday, Jul 1, 2015 
Former Bear was drafted third by the Boston Pride and currently plays for Northeastern University.
Posted Thursday, Jun 25, 2015 
See what one young alum is cooking up this summer.
Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511

Berkshire School is a co-ed, New England college preparatory boarding and day school offering a rigorous academic course of study in the northeast United States. Our campus, located in Massachusetts, has state-of-the-art academic, artistic and athletic facilities on a stunning 400-acre campus in the Berkshires.

Berkshire School received 5 out of 5 stars from over 3 Google reviews.
powered by finalsite