News
Berkshire's Pro Vita excursions are making headway, eating well and doing good work. Read about their adventures and check out the photos here!
Wednesday's classes got down and dirty with food and bikes. See some slideshows here.
Some of our Bears are on trips around the world - this group is flying planes in Florida. See what they have to say about their experience so far.
Calendar
    • WedMar04 Pro Vita Winter Session (special schedule)
    • WedMar04 A Period Classes 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM
    • WedMar04 B Period Classes 10:15 AM to 11:45 AM

HAPPENING NOW

Big congratulations to GV basketball and BV hockey for their hard work in the play-offs. And congratulations to all teams for their great seasons! 

Jazz Cafe (9:30 p.m.) will be streamed live. You can access the webstream here.

Pro Vita News:

Tuesday night, Dyllan McGee was our evening presenter. Read more about Dyllan here. Monday night, Wes Moore spoke to the community in Allen Theater as Berkshire's Pro Vita Keynote Speaker. You can read more about him here. See a slideshow from his talk here.

Pro Vita began Sunday night with A Capella Palooza -  you can still access the webstream by clicking here. You can read about A Capella Palooza and see some photos here. 

Read about Berkshire's Pro Vita excursions and access their blogs here.

To read about people teaching during Pro Vita, click here.

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of March, 2015  >  >>
  • Sunday - March 1, 2015
    • A Cappella Palooza 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
    Monday - March 2, 2015
    • Pro Vita Winter Session (special schedule)
    • A Period Classes 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM
    • B Period Classes 10:15 AM to 11:45 AM
    • C Period Classes 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM
    • Guest Lecture: Wes Moore 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Tuesday - March 3, 2015
    • Pro Vita Winter Session (special schedule)
    • Spring Sports Season begins
    • A Period Classes 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM
    • B Period Classes 10:15 AM to 11:45 AM
    • C Period Classes 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM
    • Guest Lecture: Dyllan McGee 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM
    Wednesday - March 4, 2015
    • Pro Vita Winter Session (special schedule)
    • A Period Classes 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM
    • B Period Classes 10:15 AM to 11:45 AM
    • C Period Classes 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM
    • Jazz Cafe 9:30 PM to 10:30 PM
    Thursday - March 5, 2015
    • Pro Vita Winter Session (special schedule)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • A Period ClassesSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM
    • B Period ClassesSignup for an alert reminder. 10:15 AM to 11:45 AM
    • C Period ClassesSignup for an alert reminder. 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM
    • Guest Lecture: Peter Scott '85Signup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Friday - March 6, 2015
    • Pro Vita Winter Session (special schedule)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • A Period ClassesSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM
    • B Period ClassesSignup for an alert reminder. 10:15 AM to 11:45 AM
    • C Period ClassesSignup for an alert reminder. 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM
    • Community DinnerSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Saturday - March 7, 2015
    • Pro Vita Winter Session (special schedule)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Spring Recess beginsSignup for an alert reminder. 11:30 AM
    Sunday - March 8, 2015
    • SPRING RECESSSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - March 9, 2015
    • SPRING RECESSSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - March 10, 2015
    • SPRING RECESSSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - March 11, 2015
    • SPRING RECESSSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - March 12, 2015
    • SPRING RECESSSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - March 13, 2015
    • SPRING RECESSSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - March 14, 2015
    • SPRING RECESSSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - March 15, 2015
    • SPRING RECESSSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - March 16, 2015
    • SPRING RECESSSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - March 17, 2015
    • SPRING RECESSSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - March 18, 2015
    • SPRING RECESSSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - March 19, 2015
    • SPRING RECESSSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - March 20, 2015
    • SPRING RECESSSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - March 21, 2015
    • SPRING RECESSSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - March 22, 2015
    • Seaver Buck's BirthdaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • SPRING RECESSSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - March 23, 2015
    • SPRING RECESSSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - March 24, 2015
    • SPRING RECESSSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - March 25, 2015
    • SPRING RECESSSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - March 26, 2015
    • SPRING RECESSSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - March 27, 2015
    • SPRING RECESSSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - March 28, 2015
    • SPRING RECESSSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - March 29, 2015
    • SPRING RECESSSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Students return to campusSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 PM
    Monday - March 30, 2015
    • Fourth Marking Period beginsSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of March, 2015  >  >>
Parent/Academic Calendar

Berkshire VOICES

Berkshire Voices

Community members have a lot to say about their Berkshire experience!

Watch Here >

powered by finalsite