Hockey - Boys Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 12/02/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Kent
vs. Kent
Win 2-1
Sat, 12/05/15
2:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Taft
Win 3-2
Sun, 12/06/15
3:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Cardigan Mountain
Win 2-0
Wed, 12/09/15
2:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Avon
  more info
Wed, 01/06/16
5:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Cathedral
Win 7-2
Sat, 01/09/16
2:30PM
  Away @ Gunnery
vs. Gunnery
Loss 3-5
Wed, 01/13/16
4:15PM
  Away @ Williston Northampton
vs. Williston Northampton
Win 9-0
Sat, 01/16/16
2:30PM
  Away @ Trinity Pawling
vs. Trinity Pawling
Win 5-2
Wed, 01/20/16
2:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Gunnery
Win 4-3
Sat, 01/23/16
2:30PM
  Away @ Avon Old Farms School
vs. Avon
Tie 3-3
Wed, 01/27/16
2:30PM
  Away @ Avon Old Farms School
Avon Varsity B
Loss 2-3
Sat, 01/30/16
12:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
CT Wolfpack
  more info
Wed, 02/03/16
2:30PM
  Away @ Taft
vs. Taft
Win 3-2
Wed, 02/10/16
1:45PM
  Away @ Salisbury
vs. Salisbury
Loss 2-3
Sat, 02/13/16
3:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Canterbury
Tie 3-3
Wed, 02/17/16
1:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Salisbury
  more info
Sat, 02/20/16
2:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Westminster
Tie 3-3
Wed, 02/24/16
4:15PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Williston Northampton
Win 4-3
Fri, 02/26/16
TBD
  Away @ Cushing Academy
Cushing Academy Tournament
  more info
Sat, 02/27/16
TBD
  Away @ Cushing Academy
Cushing Academy Tournament
  more info
Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511

Berkshire School is a co-ed, New England college preparatory boarding and day school offering a rigorous academic course of study in the northeast United States. Our campus, located in Massachusetts, has state-of-the-art academic, artistic and athletic facilities on a stunning 400-acre campus in the Berkshires.

Berkshire School received 5 out of 5 stars from over 3 Google reviews.
powered by finalsite