Basketball - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 12/03/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Millbrook
vs. Millbrook
Loss 60-35
Sat, 12/06/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Williston Northampton
vs. Williston Northampton
Loss 80-31
Wed, 12/10/14
3:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Salilsbury
Loss 42-80
Sat, 12/13/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Gunnery
vs. Gunnery
Win 69-60
Thu, 12/18/14
12:30PM
  Away @ Loomis Chaffee
Bob Southhall Holiday Basketball Tournament @ Loomis vs Westinster
Loss 55-76
Thu, 12/18/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Loomis Chaffee
Bob Southall Holiday Basketball Tournament @ Loomis 2nd game Gunnery
Loss 47-58
Fri, 12/19/14
1:00PM
  Away @ Loomis Chaffee
Bob Southall Holiday Basketball Tournament - Loomis vs Hyde, CT
Loss 66-71
Wed, 01/07/15
3:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Cheshire
Loss 35-84
Wed, 01/14/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Avon
Loss 69-56
Sat, 01/17/15
7:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Gunnery
Win 59-46
Mon, 01/19/15
5:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Millbrook
Loss 42-60
Wed, 01/21/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Taft
Loss 57-38
Fri, 01/23/15
5:00PM
  Away @ Kent
vs. Kent
Loss 76-39
Mon, 01/26/15
5:00PM
  Away @ Kingswood Oxford
vs. Kingswood Oxford
CANCELLED
Wed, 01/28/15
4:15PM
  Away @ Taft
vs. Taft
Loss 58-56
Sat, 01/31/15
3:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Suffield
  more info
Wed, 02/04/15
3:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Canterbury
recap  
Wed, 02/11/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Trinity Pawling
vs. Trinity Pawling
  more info
Fri, 02/13/15
4:45PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
Sat, 02/14/15
7:00PM
  Away @ Canterbury
vs. Canterbury
  more info
Wed, 02/18/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Westminster
vs. Westminster
  more info
Sat, 02/21/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Avon Old Farms School
vs. Avon
Loss 79-60
Tue, 02/24/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
Wed, 02/25/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Trinity Pawling
  more info
Fri, 02/27/15
6:00PM
  Away @ Cheshire
vs. Cheshire
  more info
Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511

Berkshire School is a co-ed, New England college preparatory boarding and day school offering a rigorous academic course of study in the northeast United States. Our campus, located in Massachusetts, has state-of-the-art academic, artistic and athletic facilities on a stunning 400-acre campus in the Berkshires.

Berkshire School received 5 out of 5 stars from over 3 Google reviews.

powered by finalsite