Winter Sports

Click here to download the Winter 2012-13 Athletic Schedule PDF

Avon


Events vs. Avon:
Saturday, 09/28/2013
3:00PM   Football - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Avon
Loss Berkshire 6 - Avon 37
Wednesday, 11/06/2013
2:30PM   Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Avon
Win Berkshire 2 - Avon 1
2:30PM   Soccer - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Avon
Win Berkshire 3 - Avon 0
2:30PM   Soccer - Boys Thirds   Home
vs. Avon
Tie Berkshire 1 - Avon 1
Wednesday, 12/11/2013
4:00PM   Hockey - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Avon
Loss Berkshire 1 - Avon 6
Friday, 12/20/2013
11:00AM   Hockey - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Avon
Avon Old Farms Christmas Hockey Classic
Win 2-1
Wednesday, 01/08/2014
2:30PM   Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Avon
Loss Berkshire 25 - Avon 48
4:00PM   Basketball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Avon
Loss Berkshire 50 - Avon 65
Saturday, 01/11/2014
2:30PM   Basketball - Boys Thirds   Home
vs. Avon
Loss Berkshire 34 - Avon 44
Saturday, 01/18/2014
2:30PM   Hockey - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Avon
Win Berkshire 3 OT - Avon 2
4:00PM   Hockey - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Avon
Loss Berkshire - 4 Avon - 6
Saturday, 01/25/2014
2:00PM   Hockey - Boys Thirds   Home
vs. Avon
Win Berkshire 2 - Avon 1
3:00PM   Squash - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Avon
  more info
Saturday, 02/15/2014
3:00PM   Squash - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Avon
Win Berkshire 4 - Trinity Pawling 3
5:30PM   Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Avon
Loss Berkshire 27 - Avon 51
7:00PM   Basketball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Avon
  more info
Wednesday, 04/09/2014
3:00PM   Lacrosse - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Avon
Loss 8-13
3:00PM   Lacrosse - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Avon
Loss 5-7
Saturday, 04/12/2014
2:30PM   Tennis - Boys Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Avon
  more info
Wednesday, 04/30/2014
2:30PM   Baseball - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Avon
  more info
Saturday, 05/03/2014
2:30PM   Golf - Coed   Home
vs. Avon
vs. Kent
vs. South Kent
Wyantenuck Country Club
  more info
3:30PM   Lacrosse - Boys Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Avon
  more info
Wednesday, 05/07/2014
2:30PM   Baseball - Boys Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Avon
  more info
Wednesday, 05/14/2014
2:30PM   Baseball - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Avon
  more info
2:30PM   Tennis - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Avon
  more info
Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511

powered by finalsite