Winter Sports

Click here to download the Winter 2012-13 Athletic Schedule PDF

Williston Northampton
19 Payson Avenue
Easthampton, MA 01027

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Williston Northampton:
Saturday, 09/28/2013
2:30PM   Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Williston Northampton
Loss Berkshire 0 - Williston 1
Saturday, 10/05/2013
3:15PM   Volleyball - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Williston Northampton
Win Berkshire 3 - Williston 0 (25-8; 25-19; 25-17)
3:15PM   Volleyball - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Williston Northampton
Win Berkshire 2 - Williston 0 (25-16; 25-15)
Friday, 12/06/2013
6:00PM   Basketball - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Williston Northampton
Win Berkshire: 67 - Williston: 47
6:00PM   Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Williston Northampton
CHANGED: This event has changed. Berkshire 9 - Williston Northampton 44
Wednesday, 01/08/2014
3:00PM   Hockey - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Williston Northampton
Loss Berkshire 2 - Williston 4
Saturday, 01/11/2014
2:00PM   Squash - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Williston Northampton
Loss Berkshire 2 - Williston 5
Wednesday, 01/22/2014
4:00PM   Squash - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Williston Northampton
Loss Berkshire 1 - Williston 6
Friday, 02/14/2014
6:00PM   Basketball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Williston Northampton
Win Berkshire 71 - Williston 68
Saturday, 04/12/2014
3:00PM   Softball - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Williston Northampton
Win 11-5
3:30PM   Lacrosse - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Williston Northampton
Loss 10-4
3:30PM   Lacrosse - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Williston Northampton
Loss 6-9
Wednesday, 04/23/2014
3:00PM   Lacrosse - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Williston Northampton
Win 10-5
Wednesday, 04/30/2014
3:00PM   Tennis - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Williston Northampton
CANCELLED
Monday, 05/05/2014
4:45PM   Baseball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Williston Northampton
Win 9-8
Wednesday, 05/14/2014
4:00PM   Tennis - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Williston Northampton
Win 6-1
Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511

powered by finalsite