Winter Sports

Williston Northampton
19 Payson Avenue
Easthampton, MA 01027

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Williston Northampton:
Saturday, 09/20/2014
2:30PM   Volleyball - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Williston Northampton
Win 3-0
3:00PM   Volleyball - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Williston Northampton
Win 3-1
Saturday, 10/04/2014
3:00PM   Field Hockey - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Williston Northampton
Loss 2-0
3:30PM   Soccer - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Williston Northampton
Loss 3-0
3:30PM   Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Williston Northampton
  more info
7:00PM   Field Hockey - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Williston Northampton
Loss 1-0
Saturday, 10/25/2014
4:00PM   Football - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Williston Northampton
Loss 14-46
Saturday, 11/01/2014
3:00PM   Soccer - Boys Thirds   Away
vs. Williston Northampton
  more info
Wednesday, 11/12/2014
2:15PM   Field Hockey - Girls Varsity   Away
NEPSAC Class B Quarterfinals Williston Northampton Win 2-0
Saturday, 12/06/2014
4:30PM   Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Williston Northampton
Loss 48-45
6:00PM   Basketball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Williston Northampton
Loss 80-31
Saturday, 12/13/2014
2:00PM   Squash - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Williston Northampton
Win 6-1
Saturday, 01/10/2015
3:15PM   Hockey - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Williston Northampton
Tie 3-3
Wednesday, 01/14/2015
2:30PM   Hockey - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Williston Northampton
Loss 4-0
4:00PM   Squash - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Williston Northampton
Win 6-1
Saturday, 01/17/2015
2:30PM   Squash - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Williston Northampton
Win 4-3
Wednesday, 02/25/2015
2:30PM   Hockey - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Williston Northampton
Loss 4-1
Wednesday, 04/15/2015
2:45PM   Tennis - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Williston Northampton
Win 7-0
Wednesday, 04/22/2015
2:30PM   Golf - Coed   Away
JV vs. Williston Northampton   more info
3:00PM   Baseball - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Williston Northampton
  more info
Wednesday, 05/13/2015
3:00PM   Tennis - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Williston Northampton
  more info
Saturday, 05/16/2015
TBD
  Track & Field - Boys Varsity   Away
NEW ENGLANDS   more info
TBD
  Track & Field - Girls Varsity   Away
NEW ENGLANDS   more info
Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511

Berkshire School is a co-ed, New England college preparatory boarding and day school offering a rigorous academic course of study. Our campus, located in Massachusetts, has state-of-the-art academic, artistic and athletic facilities on a stunning 400-acre campus in the Berkshires.

Berkshire School received 5 out of 5 stars from over 3 Google reviews.

powered by finalsite