PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Winter Sports

Taft
110 Woodbury Road
Watertown, CT 06795

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Taft:
Wednesday, 09/30/2015
2:30PM   Volleyball - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Taft
Loss 3-0
2:30PM   Volleyball - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Taft
Loss 0-3
Wednesday, 10/14/2015
3:30PM   Soccer - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Taft
Win 5-2
3:30PM   Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Taft
Loss 2-1
Saturday, 12/05/2015
7:00PM   Hockey - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Taft
Win 4-3 (OT)
Saturday, 01/09/2016
2:00PM   Hockey - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Taft
  more info
Wednesday, 01/20/2016
2:30PM   Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Taft
Loss 17-33
4:00PM   Basketball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Taft
Loss 42-75
Wednesday, 02/03/2016
2:30PM   Hockey - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Taft
Win 3-2
4:15PM   Squash - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Taft
Win 5-2
Saturday, 02/20/2016
2:30PM   Basketball - Boys Thirds   Away
vs. Taft
  more info
Wednesday, 02/24/2016
4:00PM   Basketball - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Taft
Win 58-41
4:00PM   Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Taft
Win 37-31
4:45PM   Hockey - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Taft
Win 2-0
Wednesday, 04/13/2016
2:00PM   Lacrosse - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Taft
Loss 6-8
3:30PM   Lacrosse - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Taft
Loss 6-13
Wednesday, 04/20/2016
2:30PM   Lacrosse - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Taft
Win 8-7
4:00PM   Tennis - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Taft
  more info
Wednesday, 05/04/2016
2:00PM   Tennis - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Taft
  more info
2:30PM   Track & Field - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Taft
  more info
2:30PM   Track & Field - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Taft
  more info
Saturday, 05/14/2016
2:30PM   Golf - Coed   Away
vs. Taft
Loss 243-224
Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511

Berkshire School is a co-ed, New England college preparatory boarding and day school offering a rigorous academic course of study in the northeast United States. Our campus, located in Massachusetts, has state-of-the-art academic, artistic and athletic facilities on a stunning 400-acre campus in the Berkshires.

Berkshire School received 5 out of 5 stars from over 3 Google reviews.
powered by finalsite