Alpine Skiing - Varsity Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sun, 12/27/15
TBD
    @ Berkshire East
USSA U21/U19/U16 Berkshire East SL
  more info
Sun, 01/03/16
TBD
    @ Berkshire East
USSA U21/U19/U16 Berkshire East GS
  more info
Sun, 01/10/16
TBD
     
USSA U21/U19 Bousquet SL
  more info
Sun, 01/10/16
      @ Berkshire East
USSA U16 Berkshire East GS
  more info
Wed, 01/13/16
2:30PM
    @ Butternut
Brigham Ski League GS
  more info
Wed, 01/20/16
2:30PM
    @ Butternut
Brigham Ski Leauge SL
  more info
Fri, 01/22/16
4:00PM
    @ Sundown
Brigham Ski League Sundown JV ONLY
  more info
Sun, 01/24/16
      @ Sundown
USSA U21/U19/U16 SL
  more info
Wed, 01/27/16
2:30PM
    @ Sundown
Brigham Ski League SL
  more info
Sat, 01/30/16
       
USSA U21/U19/U16 SL
  more info
Sun, 01/31/16
       
USSA U16 Wachusett GS
  more info
Sat, 02/06/16
       
USSA U21/U19 Bousquet SL
  more info
Sat, 02/06/16
       
USSA U16 Mohawk SL
  more info
Sun, 02/07/16
       
USSA U21/U18/U16 Jiminy Peak GS
  more info
Wed, 02/10/16
       
NEPSAC Class A Championships Shawnee Peak, Maine SL/GS
  more info
Fri, 02/12/16
4:00PM
    @ Sundown
Brigham Ski League JV Only
  more info
Sat, 02/13/16
       
USSA U16 Blandford SL
  more info
Wed, 02/17/16
2:00PM
    @ Sundown
Brigham Ski League GS Championships
  more info
Wed, 02/24/16
2:00PM
    @ Sundown
Brigham Ski League SL Championships
  more info
Sat, 02/27/16
      @ Eaglebrook School
USSA Tristate U16 Championships
  more info
Sun, 02/28/16
       
USSA Tristate U16 Championships Jiminy Peak GS
  more info
Thu, 03/10/16
       
USSA Eastern U16 Championships Sugarloaf Maine SG/GS/SL
  more info
Fri, 03/11/16
       
Eastern FIS Finals SG/GS/SL
  more info
Fri, 03/11/16
       
USSA U21/U19 Eastern Finals Gore, NY SG/GS/SL
  more info
Sat, 03/12/16
       
USSA Eastern U16 Finals Okemo VT SG/GS/SL
  more info
Sat, 03/26/16
       
National U16 Can-Am's - Mt. Tremblant Canada SG/GS/SL
  more info
Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511

Berkshire School is a co-ed, New England college preparatory boarding and day school offering a rigorous academic course of study in the northeast United States. Our campus, located in Massachusetts, has state-of-the-art academic, artistic and athletic facilities on a stunning 400-acre campus in the Berkshires.

Berkshire School received 5 out of 5 stars from over 3 Google reviews.
powered by finalsite