Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/06/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Kent
vs. Kent
Win 37-10
Wed, 12/10/14
2:00PM
  Away @ Kingswood Oxford
vs. Kingswood Oxford
Win 36-22
Sat, 12/13/14
       
Waldorf
Win 40-18
Sat, 01/10/15
3:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Williston Northampton
  44-22
Wed, 01/14/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Millbrook
vs. Millbrook
Win 42-11
Fri, 01/16/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Indian Mountain School
vs. Indian Mountain School
Win 44-28
Sat, 01/17/15
2:00PM
  Away @ Choate
vs. Choate
Loss 40-20
Sat, 01/24/15
2:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Kent
CANCELLED
Wed, 01/28/15
2:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Suffield
Win 38-10
Wed, 02/04/15
2:00PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss
vs. Hotchkiss
Loss 43-21
Wed, 02/11/15
2:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Westminster
Win 32-21
Fri, 02/13/15
3:30PM
    @ Berkshire
vs. Indian Mountain School
Win 36-22
Wed, 02/18/15
3:15PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Canterbury
Win 39-12
Sat, 02/21/15
2:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Wilbraham & Monson Academy
Win 29-16
Wed, 02/25/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Taft
Win 31-29
Fri, 02/27/15
3:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Rumsey Hall
  more info
Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511



Berkshire School is a co-ed, New England college preparatory boarding and day school offering a rigorous academic course of study. Our campus, located in Massachusetts, has state-of-the-art academic, artistic and athletic facilities on a stunning 400-acre campus in the Berkshires.


Berkshire School received 5 out of 5 stars from 3 Google reviews.

powered by finalsite