Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/05/15
4:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Williston Northampton
Win 46-32
Wed, 12/09/15
2:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Salisbury
Loss 20-42
Sat, 12/12/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Gunnery
  more info
Wed, 01/06/16
2:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Millbrook
Win 43-21
Sat, 01/09/16
2:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Hotchkiss
Win 34-27
Wed, 01/13/16
2:30PM
  Away @ Avon Old Farms School
vs. Avon
Loss 54-33
Sat, 01/16/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Gunnery
vs. Gunnery
Loss 27-41
Wed, 01/20/16
2:30PM
  Away @ Taft
vs. Taft
Loss 17-33
Sat, 01/23/16
3:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Kent
CANCELLED
Wed, 01/27/16
2:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Taft
Loss 28-36
Sat, 01/30/16
2:30PM
  Away @ Suffield
vs. Suffield
Win 4-3
Mon, 02/01/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Salisbury
vs. Salisbury
  more info
Wed, 02/03/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Canterbury
vs. Canterbury
  more info
Wed, 02/10/16
2:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Trinity Pawling
  more info
Fri, 02/12/16
4:45AM
  Away @ Hotchkiss
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
Sat, 02/13/16
5:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Canterbury
  more info
Wed, 02/17/16
3:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Westminster
  more info
Sat, 02/20/16
5:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Avon
  more info
Wed, 02/24/16
2:30PM
  Away @ Trinity Pawling
vs. Trinity Pawling
  more info
Sat, 02/27/16
3:30PM
  Away @ Wilbraham & Monson Academy
vs. Wilbraham & Monson Academy
  more info
Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511

Berkshire School is a co-ed, New England college preparatory boarding and day school offering a rigorous academic course of study in the northeast United States. Our campus, located in Massachusetts, has state-of-the-art academic, artistic and athletic facilities on a stunning 400-acre campus in the Berkshires.

Berkshire School received 5 out of 5 stars from over 3 Google reviews.
powered by finalsite