Basketball - Boys Thirds

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 12/11/13
2:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Hotchkiss
Win Berkshire 45 - Hotchkiss 38
Sat, 12/14/13
2:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Salilsbury
CANCELLED
Wed, 01/08/14
3:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Westminster
Win Berkshire 28 - Westminster 20
Sat, 01/11/14
2:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Avon
Loss Berkshire 34 - Avon 44
Wed, 01/15/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Trinity Pawling
vs. Trinity Pawling
Loss Berkshire 30 - TP 37
Fri, 01/17/14
4:15PM
  Away @ Indian Mountain
vs. Indian Mountain School
  more info
Sat, 01/18/14
2:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Kent
CANCELLED
Mon, 01/20/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Salisbury
vs. Salilsbury
Loss Berkshire 31 - Salisbury 40
Sat, 01/25/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Kent
vs. Kent
  more info
Wed, 01/29/14
2:00PM
  Away @ Gunnery
vs. Gunnery
  more info
Wed, 02/05/14
2:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Taft
CANCELLED
Sat, 02/08/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Canterbury
vs. Canterbury
Win Berkshire 48 - Canterbury 46
Wed, 02/12/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Trinity Pawling
Win Berkshire 43 - TP 31
Fri, 02/14/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Indian Mountain School
CANCELLED
Sat, 02/15/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Taft
vs. Taft
  more info
Wed, 02/19/14
3:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Rumsey Hall
CANCELLED
Sat, 02/22/14
1:30PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511

powered by finalsite