Squash - Boys Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/03/16
3:00PM
  Away @ The Williston Northampton School
vs. The Williston Northampton School
Win 5-2
Wed, 12/07/16
2:00PM
  Home @ Soffer Athletic Center
vs. Trinity-Pawling School
  more info
Sat, 12/10/16
2:30PM
  Away @ Trinity-Pawling School
vs. Trinity-Pawling School
  more info
Fri, 01/06/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Squash Courts
vs. Eaglebrook School
  more info
Wed, 01/11/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Eaglebrook School
vs. Eaglebrook School
  more info
Sat, 01/14/17
2:30PM
  Home @ Squash Courts
vs. The Williston Northampton School
vs. Salisbury School
  more info
Wed, 01/18/17
2:00PM
  Home @ Squash Courts
vs. Millbrook School
  more info
Sat, 01/21/17
2:30PM
  Away @ Canterbury School
vs. Canterbury School
  more info
Wed, 01/25/17
2:00PM
  Away @ Millbrook School
vs. Millbrook School
  more info
Thu, 01/26/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Salisbury School
vs. Salisbury School
  more info
Sat, 01/28/17
1:45PM
  Home @ Squash Courts
vs. Suffield Academy
  more info
Wed, 02/01/17
2:00PM
  Away @ Taft School
vs. Taft School
  more info
Wed, 02/08/17
1:30PM
  Away @ Kent School
vs. Kent School
  more info
Fri, 02/10/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Squash Courts
vs. Salisbury School
  more info
Sat, 02/11/17
1:30PM
  Away @ The Hotchkiss School
vs. The Hotchkiss School
  more info
Wed, 02/15/17
2:30PM
  Away @ Trinity-Pawling School
vs. Trinity-Pawling School
  more info
Sat, 02/18/17
2:30PM
  Home @ Squash Courts
vs. Avon Old Farms School
  more info
Sat, 02/25/17
1:30PM
  Home @ Squash Courts
vs. Kent School
  more info
Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511

Berkshire School is a co-ed, New England college preparatory boarding and day school offering a rigorous academic course of study in the northeast United States. Our campus, located in Massachusetts, has state-of-the-art academic, artistic and athletic facilities on a stunning 400-acre campus in the Berkshires.

Berkshire School received 5 out of 5 stars from over 3 Google reviews.
powered by finalsite