Squash - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/07/13
2:30PM
  Away @ Canterbury
vs. Canterbury
Win Berkshire 6 - Canterbury 1
Wed, 12/11/13
3:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Greenwich Academy
  more info
Sat, 12/14/13
1:30PM
  Away @ Miss Porter's
vs. Hopkins
CANCELLED
Sat, 12/14/13
1:30PM
  Away @ Miss Porter's
vs. Miss Porter's
CANCELLED
Wed, 01/08/14
3:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Williston Northampton
Win Berkshire 7 - Williston 0
Sat, 01/11/14
2:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Kent
Win Berkshire 7 - Kent 0
Mon, 01/13/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss
vs. Hotchkiss
Loss Berkshire 0 - Hotchkiss 7
Wed, 01/15/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Pomfret School
vs. Pomfret
vs. Westminster
Other Berkshire 0 - Westie 7; Berkshire 7 - Pomfret 0
Sat, 01/18/14
1:30PM
  Away @ Hopkins School
vs. Hopkins Tournament
Other  
Wed, 01/22/14
3:45PM
  Home @ Canterbury
vs. Canterbury
Win Berkshire 7 - Canterbury 0
Sat, 01/25/14
2:30PM
  Away @
vs. Blair Academy
Hamilton Showcase
  more info
Sat, 01/25/14
3:30PM
  Away  
vs. Nichols School
Hamilton Showcase
  more info
Wed, 01/29/14
2:00PM
  Away @ Millbrook
vs. Millbrook
Win Berkshire 5 - Millbrook 2
Wed, 02/05/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Kingswood Oxford
vs. Kingswood Oxford
CANCELLED
Sat, 02/08/14
TBD
     
High School Nationals
Other  
Wed, 02/12/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Suffield
vs. Suffield
Loss Berkshire 0 - Suffield 7
Wed, 02/19/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Millbrook
  more info
Sat, 02/22/14
TBD
     
New Englands
 
Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511

powered by finalsite