Squash - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/03/16
2:30PM
  Home @ Squash Courts
vs. Canterbury School
  more info
Wed, 12/07/16
3:30PM
  Away @ Greenwich Academy
vs. Greenwich Academy
Loss 2-5
Fri, 12/09/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Squash Courts
vs. Nichols School
  more info
Sat, 12/10/16
1:30PM
  Home @ Soffer Athletic Center
vs. Miss Porter's School
vs. Hopkins School
  more info
Wed, 01/04/17
2:00PM
  Away @ The Hotchkiss School
vs. The Hotchkiss School
  more info
Sat, 01/07/17
2:00PM
  Away @ Westover School
vs. Westover School
  more info
Wed, 01/11/17
4:00PM
  Away @ The Williston Northampton School
vs. The Williston Northampton School
  more info
Fri, 01/13/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Squash Courts
vs. Nichols School
  more info
Sat, 01/14/17
2:00PM
  Away @ Kent School
vs. Kent School
  more info
Wed, 01/18/17
3:00PM
  Away @ Westminster School
vs. Westminster School
vs. Pomfret School
  more info
Wed, 01/25/17
2:30PM
  Away @ Canterbury School
vs. Canterbury School
  more info
Wed, 02/01/17
2:00PM
  Away @ Millbrook School
vs. Millbrook School
  more info
Wed, 02/08/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Squash Courts
vs. Kingswood Oxford School
  more info
Wed, 02/15/17
2:00PM
  Home @ Squash Courts
vs. Suffield Academy
  more info
Wed, 02/22/17
2:30PM
  Home @ Squash Courts
vs. Millbrook School
vs. Ethel Walker School
  more info
Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511

Berkshire School is a co-ed, New England college preparatory boarding and day school offering a rigorous academic course of study in the northeast United States. Our campus, located in Massachusetts, has state-of-the-art academic, artistic and athletic facilities on a stunning 400-acre campus in the Berkshires.

Berkshire School received 5 out of 5 stars from over 3 Google reviews.
powered by finalsite