Squash - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 12/04/15
5:00PM
     
Win 6-1
Wed, 12/09/15
3:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Greenwich
Loss 1-6
Sat, 12/12/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Hopkins School
vs. Hopkins
vs. Miss Porter's
Other 6-1, 5-2
Wed, 01/06/16
2:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Hotchkiss
POSTPONED TO TBD
Sat, 01/09/16
2:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Westover
Loss 0-7
Wed, 01/13/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Williston Northampton
Loss 3-4
Sat, 01/16/16
2:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Kent
Win 6-1
Wed, 01/20/16
2:30PM
  Away @ Westminster
vs. Pomfret
vs. Westminster
Other 4-3, 6-1
Sun, 01/24/16
1:00PM
  Away  
vs. Nichols School
@ Hamilton College
Loss 2-5
Wed, 01/27/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Canterbury
  more info
Wed, 02/03/16
2:00PM
  Away @ Millbrook
vs. Millbrook
  more info
Wed, 02/10/16
3:30PM
  Away @ Kingswood Oxford
vs. Kingswood Oxford
  more info
Wed, 02/17/16
2:30PM
  Away @ Suffield
vs. Suffield
  more info
Sat, 02/20/16
3:00PM
  Away @ Williston Northampton
vs. Williston Northampton
  more info
Wed, 02/24/16
2:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Millbrook
  more info
Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511

Berkshire School is a co-ed, New England college preparatory boarding and day school offering a rigorous academic course of study in the northeast United States. Our campus, located in Massachusetts, has state-of-the-art academic, artistic and athletic facilities on a stunning 400-acre campus in the Berkshires.

Berkshire School received 5 out of 5 stars from over 3 Google reviews.
powered by finalsite