Squash - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/06/14
3:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Canterbury
Win 6-1
Wed, 12/10/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Greenwich Academy
vs. Greenwich Academy
Loss 5-2
Fri, 12/12/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Nichols School
Loss 5-2
Sat, 12/13/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Miss Porter's
vs. Hopkins
vs. Miss Porter's
Loss 7-0, 4-3
Wed, 01/07/15
2:00PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss
vs. Hotchkiss
Loss 7-0
Sat, 01/10/15
2:00PM
  Away @ Westover
vs. Westover
Loss 7-0
Wed, 01/14/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Williston Northampton
vs. Williston Northampton
Win 6-1
Sat, 01/17/15
2:00PM
  Away @ Kent
vs. Kent
Win 5-2
Wed, 01/21/15
2:00PM
  Away @ Westminster
vs. Pomfret
vs. Westminster
Other 5-2 (W), 2-5 (L)
Sat, 01/24/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Hopkins School
vs. Hopkins Tournament
CANCELLED
Wed, 01/28/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Canterbury
vs. Canterbury
Win 6-1
Wed, 02/04/15
2:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Millbrook
Loss 4-3
Wed, 02/11/15
3:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Kingswood Oxford
Loss 4-3
Wed, 02/18/15
2:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Suffield
Loss 6-1
Wed, 02/25/15
2:00PM
  Away @ Millbrook
vs. Millbrook
Loss 4-3
Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511

Berkshire School is a co-ed, New England college preparatory boarding and day school offering a rigorous academic course of study. Our campus, located in Massachusetts, has state-of-the-art academic, artistic and athletic facilities on a stunning 400-acre campus in the Berkshires.

Berkshire School received 5 out of 5 stars from over 3 Google reviews.

powered by finalsite