Basketball - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 11/21/13
6:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Williams College (s)
CANCELLED
Fri, 12/06/13
6:00PM
  Away @ Williston Northampton
vs. Williston Northampton
Win Berkshire: 67 - Williston: 47
Sat, 12/07/13
7:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Kent
Win Berkshire: 67 - Kent: 50
Mon, 12/09/13
4:45PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Hotchkiss
Loss Berkshire 52 - Hotchkiss 55 2OT
Sat, 12/14/13
2:00PM
  Away @ Stoneleigh Burnham School
vs. Stoneleigh Burnham School
Win Berkshire 56 - Stoneleigh Burnham 32
Thu, 12/19/13
5:00PM
T TBD @ Pomfret School
vs. Deerfield
  more info
Fri, 12/20/13
1:00PM
T TBD @ Pomfret School
vs. Cushing
  more info
Fri, 12/20/13
7:00PM
T TBD @ Pomfret School
vs. Pomfret
  more info
Mon, 12/30/13
1:00PM
T Away  
BB&N Girls' Basketball Holiday Classic vs Buckingham Browne & Nichols
  more info
Tue, 12/31/13
TBD
  Away  
BB&N Girls' Basketball Holiday Classic Final Round
 
Wed, 01/08/14
2:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Millbrook
Win Berkshire 72 - Millbrook 8
Fri, 01/10/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Loomis Chaffee
vs. Loomis Chaffee
Loss Berkshire 47 - Loomis 53
Sat, 01/11/14
3:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Taft
Win Berkshire 45 - Taft 35
Tue, 01/14/14
5:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Willams JV
  more info
Wed, 01/15/14
3:15PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Canterbury
Win Berkshire 56 - Canterbury 15
Sat, 01/18/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Kent
vs. Kent
Loss Berkshire 46 - Kent 52
Mon, 01/20/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Miss Porter's
Win Berkshire 77 - Miss Porter's 39
Wed, 01/22/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Suffield Academy
vs. Suffield
Win Berkshire 76 - Suffield 28
Sat, 01/25/14
3:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Westover
  more info
Wed, 01/29/14
1:45PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss
vs. Hotchkiss
Win Berkshire 60 - Hotchkiss 40
Wed, 02/05/14
3:15PM
  Away @ Choate
vs. Choate
POSTPONED TO 2/7/14
Fri, 02/07/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Choate
vs. Choate
Win Berkshire 53 - Choate 36
Tue, 02/11/14
5:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Kingswood Oxford
Win Berkshire 64 - KO 43
Wed, 02/12/14
3:15PM
  Away @ Canterbury
vs. Canterbury
Win Berkshire 76 - Canterbury 16
Sat, 02/15/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Wilbraham & Monson Academy
vs. Wilbraham & Monson Academy
Win Berkshire 64 - Wilbraham 32
Mon, 02/17/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Westminster
vs. Westminster
Win Berkshire 73 - Westminster 33
Wed, 02/19/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Taft
vs. Taft
Win Berkshire 65 - Taft 53
Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511

powered by finalsite