Basketball - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/06/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Kent
vs. Kent
Win 69-30
Mon, 12/08/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss
vs. Hotchkiss
Win 56-29
Wed, 12/10/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Kingswood Oxford
vs. Kingswood Oxford
Win 69-36
Sat, 12/13/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
Kimball Union
Win 48-42
Thu, 12/18/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Pomfret
Pomfret - New England Girls' Basketball Invitational vs Pomfret
Win 57-29
Fri, 12/19/14
10:30AM
  Away @ Pomfret
Pomfret - New England Girls' Basketball Invitational vs Deerfield
Win 62-21
Fri, 12/19/14
4:30PM
    @ Pomfret School
Pomfret New England Girls' Basketball Invitational vs Marianapolis - finals
Win 49-38
Tue, 12/30/14
1:00PM
  Away  
BB&N Bbasketball Holiday Classic
Win 68-34
Wed, 12/31/14
1:30PM
     
vs. Noble and Greenough School
BB&N Basketball Holiday Classic
Loss 55-34
Sat, 01/10/15
7:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Williston Northampton
Win 61-42
Wed, 01/14/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Millbrook
vs. Millbrook
Win 59-10
Fri, 01/16/15
6:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Loomis Chaffee
Win 45-44
Sat, 01/17/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Taft
vs. Taft
Win 54-41
Wed, 01/21/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Canterbury
vs. Canterbury
Win 76-23
Fri, 01/23/15
5:00PM
  Home @ Kent
vs. Kent
Win 69-28
Mon, 01/26/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Miss Porter's
vs. Miss Porter's
CANCELLED
Wed, 01/28/15
2:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Suffield
Win 68-30
Sat, 01/31/15
1:30PM
  Away  
vs. Blair Academy
Mecca Classic, The Lady Choz Girls High School Basketball Challenge
Loss 62-56
Wed, 02/04/15
2:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Hotchkiss
Win 65-25
Wed, 02/11/15
3:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Choate
Win 48-20
Sat, 02/14/15
3:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Westminster
Win 67-38
Wed, 02/18/15
3:15PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Canterbury
Win 79-25
Sat, 02/21/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Wilbraham & Monson Academy
Win 84-44
Mon, 02/23/15
5:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Marianapolis
Loss 50-42
Wed, 02/25/15
2:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Taft
Loss 49-42
Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511



Berkshire School is a co-ed, New England college preparatory boarding and day school offering a rigorous academic course of study. Our campus, located in Massachusetts, has state-of-the-art academic, artistic and athletic facilities on a stunning 400-acre campus in the Berkshires.


Berkshire School received 5 out of 5 stars from 3 Google reviews.

powered by finalsite