Basketball - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/06/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Kent
vs. Kent
  more info
Mon, 12/08/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
Wed, 12/10/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Kingswood Oxford
vs. Kingswood Oxford
  more info
Thu, 12/18/14
TBD
  Away @ Pomfret
Pomfret - New England Girls' Basketball Invitational
  more info
Fri, 12/19/14
TBD
  Away @ Pomfret
Pomfret - New England Girls' Basketball Invitational
  more info
Sat, 01/10/15
7:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Williston Northampton
  more info
Wed, 01/14/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Millbrook
vs. Millbrook
  more info
Fri, 01/16/15
6:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Loomis Chaffee
  more info
Sat, 01/17/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Taft
vs. Taft
  more info
Tue, 01/20/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Willams College
vs. Willams JV
  more info
Wed, 01/21/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Canterbury
vs. Canterbury
  more info
Sat, 01/24/15
2:30PM
  Home @ Kent
vs. Kent
  more info
Mon, 01/26/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Miss Porter's
vs. Miss Porter's
  more info
Wed, 01/28/15
2:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Suffield
  more info
Fri, 01/30/15
TBD
     
Nike Classic
 
Wed, 02/04/15
2:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
Wed, 02/11/15
3:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Choate
  more info
Sat, 02/14/15
3:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Westminster
  more info
Wed, 02/18/15
3:15PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Canterbury
  more info
Sat, 02/21/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Wilbraham & Monson Academy
  more info
Mon, 02/23/15
5:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Marianapolis
  more info
Wed, 02/25/15
2:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Taft
  more info
powered by finalsite